List of Championship Matches being broadcast..

Round 9

Easter Monday 13th April

3:00pm: Whitehaven v Leigh

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Wednesday 15th April

7:30pm: Widnes v Bradford

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Round 10

Sunday 19th April

6:15pm: Halifax v Widnes

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Round 11

Sunday 26th April

6:15pm: Leigh v Toulouse

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Round 12

Sunday 3rd May

6:15pm: York v Widnes

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Round 13

Sunday 17th May

6:15pm: Bradford v Leigh

LIVE STREAM: Our League Website & App

Round 15 - Summer Bash

Saturday 30th May

3:00pm: Dewsbury v Batley

5:15pm: Halifax v York

7:30pm: Featherstone v Bradford

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Sunday 31st May

1:00pm: Swinton v Oldham

3:15pm: Sheffield v Whitehaven

5:30pm: Leigh v Widnes

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

More Our League Picks to be Announced During Season

Play Offs - Week 1

Saturday 12th September

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Sunday 13th September

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Play Offs - Week 2

Saturday 19th September

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Sunday 20th September

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Play Offs - Week 3

Saturday 26th September

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports

Million Pound Game

Saturday 3rd October

Kick Off TBC: Match TBC

LIVE TV: Sky Sports