Upcoming Programming...

Times shown for Live Matches are Kick Off Times

Page Lists First Air Programmes Only / Not Repeats

Coronavirus

All UK Domestic Rugby is now suspended until April 3rd.

NRL is now suspended until May 1st at the earliest.

Monday 23rd March

6:00pm You Tube/Facebook: Forty20 LIVE

8:00pm Fox League: LIVE NRL Suspension Special

Tuesday 24th March

7:00am Fox League: NRL Tonight

7:30am Fox League: NRL 360 (Players Night)

8:30am Fox League: The Fan

Wednesday 25th March

7:00am Fox League: NRL Tonight

7:30am Fox League: NRL 360 (Legends Night)

8:30am Fox League: The Matty Johns Podcast

6:00pm FreeSports: Rugby AM

7:00pm Sky Sports Arena: Inside Super League

Thursday 26th March

7:30am Fox League: NRL Tonight

10:55am: Fox League: Late Show with Matty Johns

6:00pm FreeSports: Rugby League Back Chat

Friday 27th March

5:30am Fox League: NRL Tonight

Sunday 29th March

10:00am Fox League: Sunday Night with Matty Johns

7:00pm SS Main Event: SL Rewind: 1996 Paris v Sheffield

 

Note: NRL Listings below here will say Watch NRL as default.

           Will only say Sky when confirmed on Sky.

Thursday 9th April

7:45pm: Leeds v Wakefield - Sky Sports

Good Friday 10th April

12:30pm: Hull KR v Hull FC - Sky Sports

2:45pm: St Helens v Wigan - Sky Sports

Easter Saturday 11th April

3:00pm: Warrington v Salford - Sky Sports

Easter Sunday 12th April

3:00pm: Castleford v Huddersfield - Sky Sports

 

Easter Monday 13th April

7:00am: Wests Tigers v Parramatta - Watch NRL

3:00pm: Whitehaven v Leigh - Our League

Wednesday 15th April

7:30pm: Widnes v Bradford - Our League

Thursday 16th April

10:54am: N.Queensland v Melbourne - Watch NRL

 

Friday 17th April

9:00am: Manly v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

10:59am: Brisbane v Cronulla - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Wigan v Leeds - Sky Sports

Saturday 18th April

6:00am: Canberra v Newcastle - Watch NRL

8:30am: NZ Warriors v Roosters - Watch NRL

10:35am: Canterbury v Parramatta - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v Hull FC - Sky Sports

 

Sunday 19th April

5:05am: Souths v St George I - Watch NRL

7:08am: Penrith v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

1:00pm: Women's Super League - Our League

3:00pm: 1895 Cup Tie - Our League

6:15pm: Halifax v Widnes - Our League

Thursday 23rd April

10:54am: Cronulla v Manly - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Castleford v Hull KR - Sky Sports

Friday 24th April

9:00am: Gold Coast v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

10:59am: Parramatta v Brisbane - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 25th April

7:00am: St George I V Roosters - Watch NRL

9:00am: N.Queensland v Canterbury - Watch NRL

11:00am: Melbourne v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

9:00pm: Toronto v Wigan - Sky Sports

Sunday 26th April

5:05am: Canberra v Souths - Watch NRL

7:08am: Newcastle v Penrith - Watch NRL

TBC TIme: Women's Challenge Cup - Our League

6:15pm: Leigh v Toulouse - Our League

Wednesday 29th April

7:30pm: 1895 Cup Tie - Our League

Thursday 30th April

7:45pm: Hull KR v Warrington - Sky Sports

 

Friday 1st May

9:00am: Wests Tigers v Cronulla - Watch NRL

11:05am: Parramatta v Brisbane - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

 

Saturday 2nd May

6:00am: Souths v Newcastle - Watch NRL

8:30am: Canterbury v Canberra - Watch NRL

10:45am: Roosters v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v St Helens - Sky Sports 

Sunday 3rd May

4:50am: NZ Warriors v Parramatta - Watch NRL

7:08am: Melbourrne v St George I - Watch NRL

9:25am: Gold Coast v Penrith - Watch NRL

TBC Time: Women's Super League - Our League

6:15pm: York v Widnes - Our League

Thursday 7th May

10:54am: Souths v Canberra - Watch NRL

7:35pm: Challenge Cup Tie - Sky Sports

Friday 8th May

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Canterbury - Watch NRL

10:59am: Roosters v Melbourne - Watch NRL

7:35pm: Challenge Cup Tie - Sky Sports

Saturday 9th May

6:00am: Newcastle v St George I - Watch NRL

8:30am: Wests Tigers v Canberra - Watch NRL

10:35am: N.Queensland v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

TBC Time: Challenge Cup Tie - BBC ONE

Sunday 10th May

5:05am: Penrith v Cronulla - Watch NRL

7:08am: Manly v Parramatta - Watch NRL

TBC Time: Women's Challenge Cup - Our League

TBC Time: Women's Challenge Cup - Our League

TBC Time: Challenge Cup Tie - BBC TWO

Wednesday 13th May

7:30pm: 1895 Cup Tie - Our League

Thursday 14th May

10:54am: Roosters v Newcastle - Watch NRL

7:45pm: St Helens v Hull FC - Sky Sports

Friday 15th May

9:00am: Canterbury v Manly - Watch NRL

10:59am: Brisbane v St George I - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 16th May

6:00am: Gold Coast v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

8:30am: Cronulla v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

10:35am: Melbourne v Parramatta - Watch NRL

Sunday 17th May

5:00am: Canberra v Penrith - Watch NRL

7:08am: Wests Tigers v Souths - Watch NRL

1:00pm: Women's Super League - Our League

3:00pm: Barrow v Newcastle - Our League

6:15pm: Bradford v Leigh - Our League

Thursday 21st May

10:54am: Brisbane v Canterbury - Watch NRL

Friday 22nd May

9:00am: St George I v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

10:59am: N.Queensland v Souths - Watch NRL

Saturday 23rd May

6:00am: NZ Warriors v Melbourne - Watch NRL

8:30am: Manly v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

10:35am: Roosters v Canberra - Watch NRL

12:30pm: Newcastle v Doncaster - Our League

3:00pm: Castleford v Catalan - Sky Sports

5:15pm: St Helens v Salford - Sky Sports

7:30pm: Hull FC v Leeds - Sky Sports

Saturday 24th May

5:05am: Newcastle v Cronulla - Watch NRL

7:08am: Parramatta v Penrith - Watch NRL

12:30pm: Huddersfield v Toronto - Sky Sports

2:45pm: Wigan v Warrington - Sky Sports

5:00pm: Wakefield v Hull KR - Sky Sports

Thursday 28th May

10:54am: Gold Coast v Canterbury - Watch NRL

Friday 29th May

10:59am: Parramatta v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 30th May

10:35am: Newcastle v Souths- Watch NRL

3:00pm: Dewsbury v Batley - Sky Sports

5:15pm: Halifax v York - Sky Sports

7:30pm: Featherstone v Bradford - Sky Sports

Sunday 31st May

7:08am: St George I v Manly - Watch NRL

1:00pm: Swinton v Oldham - Sky Sports

3:15pm: Sheffield v Whitehaven - Sky Sports

5:30pm: Leigh v Widnes - Sky Sports

 

Wednesday 3rd June

11:15am: Queensland v New South Wales - Sky Sports

Friday 5th June

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Brisbane - Watch NRL

10:59am: Cronulla v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

Saturday 6th June

6:00am: N.Queensland v Roosters - Watch NRL

8:30am: Souths v Manly - Watch NRL

10:35am: Melbourne v Canberra - Watch NRL

TBC TIme: Womens Challenge Cup Final - BBC Red Button 1

TBC TIme: Challenge Cup Semi Final - BBC ONE

TBC TIme: Challenge Cup Semi Final - BBC TWO

Sunday 7th June

5:05am: Penrith v Newcastle - Watch NRL

7:08am: Parramatta v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

Monday 8th June

7:00am: Canterbury v St George I - Watch NRL

Thursday 11th June

10:54am: Roosters v Brisbane - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Wakefield v Wigan - Sky Sports

Friday 12th June

9:00am: Gold Coast v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

10:59am: Wests Tigers v Penrith - 10:59am Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 13th June

6:00am: Manly v Canterbury - Watch NRL

8:30am: Newcastle v Melbourne - Watch NRL

10:35am: Souths v Parramatta - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v Castleford - Sky Sports

Sunday 14th June

5:05am: Canberra v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

7:08am: St George I v Cronulla - Watch NRL

Thursday 18th June

7:45pm: Salford v Warrington - Sky Sports

 

Friday 19th June

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 20th June

TBC TIME: England Test Match - TBC Broadcaster

6:30pm: Toronto v Hull KR - Sky Sports

Sunday 21st June

10:50am: New South Wales v Queensland - Sky Sports

Thursday 25th June

10:54am: Wests Tigers v St George I - Watch NRL

Friday 26th June

9:00am: Manly v Penrith - Watch NRL

10:59am: Brisbane v Melbourne - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 27th June

6:00am: NZ Warriors v North Queensland - Watch NRL

8:30am: Canterbury v Souths - Watch NRL

10:35am: Parramatta v Cronulla - Watch NRL

Sunday 28th June

5:05am: Newcastle v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

7:08am: Canberra v Roosters - Watch NRL

7:15pm: Warrington v St Helens - Sky Sports

 

Thursday 2nd July

10:54am: Brisbane v Penrith - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Hull FC v Wakefield - Sky Sports

Friday 3rd July

10:59am: Melbourne v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 4th July

10:35am: Roosters v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v Warrington - Sky Sports

 

Sunday 5th July

7:08am: Cronulla v Canberra - Watch NRL

Wednesday 8th July

11:15am: Queensland v New South Wales - Sky Sports

 

Thursday 9th July

7:45pm: Huddersfield v Hull KR - Sky Sports

Friday 10th July

9:00am: Cronulla v Penrith - Watch NRL

10:59am: Canterbury v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 11th July

6:00am: Gold Coast v Manly - Watch NRL

8:30am: Canberra v Brisbane - Watch NRL

10:35am: Souths v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

Sunday 12th July

5:05am: Roosters v St George I - Watch NRL

7:08am: Parramatta v Manly - Watch NRL

9:15am: N.Queensland v Newcastle - Watch NRL

Thursday 16th July

10:54am: Penrith v Souths - Watch NRL

Friday 17th July

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

10:59am: Wests Tigers v Roosters - Watch NRL

Saturday 18th July

6:00am: St George I v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

8:30am: Canberra v Parramatta - Watch NRL

10:35am: Canterbury v Melbourne - Watch NRL

12noon: 1895 Cup Final - BBC Red Button 1

3:00pm: Challenge Cup Final - BBC ONE

Sunday 19th July

5:05am: Manly v Cronulla (5:05am Watch NRL)

7:08am: Newcastle v Wests Tigers (7:08am Watch NRL)

Thursday 23rd July

10:54am: Parramatta v Souths - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 24th July

9:00am: Penrith v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

10:59am: Melbourne v Cronulla - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 25th July

6:00am: Roosters v Cantebrury - Watch NRL

8:30am: Brisbane v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

10:35am: N.Queensland v Manly - Watch NRL

Sunday 26th July

5:05am: St George I v Canberra - Watch NRL

7:08am: Newcastle v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

Thursday 30th July

10:54am: Souths v Melbourne - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 31st July

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Penrith - Watch NRL

10:59am: Brisbane v Parramatta - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 1st August

6:00am: Gold Coast v St George I - Watch NRL

8:30am: Canterbury v Newcastle - Watch NRL

10:35am: N.Queensland v Canberra - Watch NRL

Sunday 2nd August

5:05am: Cronulla v Wests Tigers  Watch NRL

7:08am: Manly v Roosters - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v Leeds - Sky Sports

Thursday 6th August

10:54am: Melbourne v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 7th August

9:00am: Cronulla v Canterbury - Watch NRL

10:59am: Penrith v St George I - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 8th August

6:00am: Gold Coast v Souths - Watch NRL

8:30am: Parramatta v Roosters - Watch NRL

10:35am: Manly v Canberra - Watch NRL

Sunday 9th August

5:05am: NZ Warriors v Newcastle - Watch NRL

7:08am: Wests Tigers v Brisbane - Watch NRL

Thursday 13th August

10:54am: Penrith v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 14th August

9:00am: Roosters v Cronulla - Watch NRL

10:59am: Parramtta v Melbourne - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 15th August

6:00am: Souths v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

8:30am: Newcastle v Manly - Watch NRL

10:35am: St George I v Canterbury - Watch NRL

Sunday 16th August

5:05am: Brisbane v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

7:08am: Canberra v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

Thursday 20th August

10:54am: N.Queensland v Cronulla - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 21st August

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Manly - Watch NRL

10:59am: Melbourne v Roosters - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 22nd August

6:00am: St George I v Parramatta - Watch NRL

8:30am: N.Queensland v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

10:35am: Brisbane v Newcastle - Watch NRL

Sunday 23rd August

5:05am: Wests Tigers v Gold Coast - Watch NRL

7:08am: Canterbury v Penrith - Watch NRL

Thursday 27th August

10:54am: Cronulla v St George I - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 28th August

9:00am: Parramatta v Newcastle - Watch NRL

10:59am: Roosters v Souths - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 29th August

6:00am: Canterbury v Wests Tigers - Watch NRL

8:30am: N.Queensland v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

10:35am: Melbourne v Brisbane - Watch NRL

6:30pm: Toronto v Catalan - Sky Sports

Sunday 30th August

5:05am: Gold Coast v Canberra - Watch NRL

7:08am: Manly v Penrith - Watch NRL

Thursday 3rd September

10:54am: St George I v Souths - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 4th September

9:00am: Wests Tigers v N.Queensland - Watch NRL

10:59am: Brisbane v Roosters - Watch NRL

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 5th September

6:00am: Cronulla v NZ Warriors - Watch NRL

8:30am: Gold Coast v Manly - Watch NRL

10:35am: Canberra v Melbourne - Watch NRL

Sunday 6th September

5:05am: Newcastle v Canterbury - Watch NRL

7:08am: Penrith v Parramatta - Watch NRL

Thursday 10th September

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Friday 11th September

10:50am NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

7:45pm: Game To Be Confirmed - Sky Sports

Saturday 12th September

 

8:40am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

10:45am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

TBC Time: Championship Play Off - Sky Sports

Sunday 13th September

 

7:08am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

TBC Time: Championship Play Off - Sky Sports

Thursday 17th September

7:45pm: SL Play Off Match - Sky Sports

Friday 18th September

10:50am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

7:45pm: SL Play Off Match - Sky Sports

Saturday 19th September

10:50am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

TBC Time: Championship Play Off - Sky Sports

Sunday 20th September

TBC Time: Championship Play Off - Sky Sports

Thursday 24th September

7:45pm: SL Play Off Match - Sky Sports

Friday 25th September

10:50am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

7:45pm: SL Play Off Match - Sky Sports

Saturday 26th September

10:50am: NRL Play Off - Sky Sports

TBC Time: Championship Play Off - Sky Sports

Friday 2nd October

7:45pm: SL Play Off Match - Sky Sports

Saturday 3rd October

TBC Time: Million Pound Game - Sky Sports

Sunday 4th October

9:30am: NRL Grand Final - Sky Sports

Saturday 10th October

6:00pm: Super League Grand Final - Sky Sports

Sunday 11th October

TBC Time: Womens SL Grand Final - Sky Sports

Saturday 31st October

2:30pm: England v Australia - BBC ONE

Saturday 7th November

2:30pm: England v Australia - BBC ONE

Saturday 14th November

5:30pm: England v Australia - BBC TWO