List of NRL Matches Streaming on WatchNRL.com...

Watch NRL show all matches Live with Fox Sports Studio

Round 1

Thursday 12th March

Parramatta v Canterbury - Kick Off 9:05am

Friday 13th March

Canberra v Gold Coast - Kick Off 7:00am

North Queensland v Brisbane - Kick Off 9:05am

Saturday 14th March

Newcastle v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 4:00am

South Sydney v Cronulla - Kick Off 6:30am

Penrith v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 8:35am

Sunday 15th March

Manly v Melbourne - Kick Off 5:08am

St George Illawarra v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 7:15am

Round 2

Thursday 19th March

Canterbury v North Queensland - Kick Off 9:05am

Friday 20th March

St George Illawarra v Penrith - Kick Off 7:00am

Brisbane v South Sydney - Kick Off 9:05am

Saturday 21st March

NZ Warriors v Canberra - Kick Off 4:00am

Sydney Roosters v Manly - Kick Off 6:30am

Cronulla v Melbourne - Kick Off 8:35am

Sunday 22nd March

Wests Tigers v Newcastle - Kick Off 5:08am

Gold Coast v Parramatta - Kick Off 7:15am

Round 3

Thursday 26th March

Canberra v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 9:05am

Friday 27th March

Manly v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 7:00am

South Sydney v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 9:05am

Saturday 28th March

Cronulla v Newcastle - Kick Off 4:00am

Melbourne v Penrith - Kick Off 6:30am

North Queensland v Parramatta - Kick Off 8:35am

Sunday 29th March

Wests Tigers v Newcastle - Kick Off 6:08am

Gold Coast v Brisbane - Kick Off 8:15am

Round 4

Thursday 2nd April

Melbourne v South Sydney - Kick Off 10:05am

Friday 3rd April

Newcastle v North Queensland - Kick Off 8:00am

Canberra v Manly - Kick Off 10:05am

Saturday 4th April

NZ Warriors v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 5:00am

Canterbury v Cronulla - Kick Off 7:30am

Penrith v Brisbane - Kick Off 9:35am

Sunday 5th April

Parramatta v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 7:08am

Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast - Kick Off 9:15am

Round 5

Thursday 9th April

Manly v Newcastle - Kick Off 10:54am

Good Friday 10th April

South Sydney v Canterbury - Kick Off 7:08am

Brisbane v North Queensland - Kick Off 10:59am

Easter Saturday 11th April

Melbourne v Gold Coast - Kick Off 8:30am

Cronulla v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 10:35am

Easter Sunday 12th April

Penrith v Canberra - Kick Off 7:08am

St George Illawarra v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 9:15am

Easter Monday 13th April

Wests Tigers v Parramatta - Kick Off 7:05am

Round 6

Thursday 16th April

North Queensland v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 17th April

Manly v Gold Coast - Kick Off 9:00am

Brisbane v Cronulla - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 18th April

Canberra v Newcastle - Kick Off 6:00am

NZ Warriors v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 8:30am

Canterbury v Parramatta - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 19th April

South Sydney v St George Illawarra - KO 5:05am

Penrith v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 7

Thursday 23rd April

Cronulla v Manly - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 24th April

Gold Coast v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 9:00am

Parramatta v Brisbane - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 25th April (Anzac Day)

St George Illawarra v Sydney Roosters - KO 7:00am

North Queensland v Canterbury - Kick Off 9:00am

Melbourne v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 11:00am

Sunday 26th April

Canberra v South Sydney - Kick Off 5:05am

Newcastle v Penrith - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 8 (Magic Weekend)

Friday 1st May

Wests Tigers v Cronulla - Kick Off 9:00am

Manly v Brisbane - Kick Off 11:05am

Saturday 2nd May

South Sydney v Newcastle - Kick Off 6:00am

Canterbury v Canberra - Kick Off 8:30am

Sydney Roosters v North Queensland - KO 10:45am

Sunday 3rd May

NZ Warriors v Parramatta - Kick Off 4:50am

Melbourne v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 7:08am

Gold Coast v Penrith - Kick Off 9:25am

Round 9

Thursday 7th May

South Sydney v Canberra - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 8th May

NZ Warriors v Canterbury - Kick Off 9:00am

Sydney Roosters v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 9th May

Newcastle v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 6:00am

Wests Tigers v Canberra - Kick Off 8:30am

North Queensland v Gold Coast - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 10th May

Penrith v Cronulla - Kick Off 5:05am

Manly v Parramatta - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 10

Thursday 14th May

Sydney Roosters v Newcastle - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 15th May

Canterbury v Manly - Kick Off 9:00am

Brisbane v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 16th May

Gold Coast v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 6:00am

Cronulla v North Queensland - Kick Off 8:30am

Melbourne v Parramatta - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 17th May

Canberra v Penrith - Kick Off 5:05am

Wests Tigers v South Sydney - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 11

Thursday 21st May

Brisbane v Canterbury - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 22nd May

St George Illawarra v Gold Coast - Kick Off 9:00am

North Queensland v Souths - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 23rd May

NZ Warriors v Melbourne - Kick Off 6:00am

Manly v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 8:30am

Sydney Roosters v Canberra - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 24th May

Newcastle v Cronulla - Kick Off 5:05am

Parramatta v Penrith - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 12

Thursday 28th May

Gold Coast v Canterbury - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 29th May

Parramatta v North Queensland - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 30th May

Newcastle v South Sydney - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 31st May

St George Illawarra v Manly - Kick Off 7:08am

State of Origin - Game 1

Wednesday 3rd June

Queensland v New South Wales - Kick Off 11:15am

Round 13

Friday 5th June

NZ Warriors v Brisbane - Kick Off 9:00am

Cronulla v Gold Coast - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 6th June

North Queensland v Sydney Roosters - KO 6:00am

South Sydney v Manly - Kick Off 8:30am

Melbourne v Canberra - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 7th June

Penrith v Newcastle - Kick Off 5:05am

Parramatta v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 7:08am

Monday 8th June

Canterbury v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 7:05am

Round 14

Thursday 11th June

Sydney Roosters v Brisbane - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 12th June

Gold Coast v North Queensland - Kick Off 9:00am

Wests Tigers v Penrith - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 13th June

Manly v Canterbury - Kick Off 6:00am

Newcastle v Melbourne - Kick Off 8:30am

South Sydney v Parramatta - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 14th June

Canberra v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 5:05am

St George Illawarra v Cronulla - Kick Off 7:08am

State of Origin - Game 2

Sunday 21st June

New South Wales v Queensland - Kick Off 10:50am

Round 15

Thursday 25th June

Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra - KO 10:54am

Friday 26th June

Penrith v Manly - Kick Off 9:00am

Brisbane v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 27th June

NZ Warriors v North Queensland - Kick Off 6:00am

Canterbury v South Sydney - Kick Off 8:30am

Parramatta v Cronulla - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 28th June

Newcastle v Gold Coast - Kick Off 5:05am

Canberra v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 16

Thursday 2nd July

Brisbane v Penrith - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 3rd July

Melbourne v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 4th July

Sydney Roosters v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 5th July

Cronulla v Canberra - Kick Off 7:08am

State of Origin - Game 3

Wednesday 8th July

Queensland v New South Wales - Kick Off 11:15am

Round 17

Friday 10th July

Cronulla v Penrith - Kick Off 9:00am

Canterbury v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 11th June

Gold Coast v Manly - Kick Off 6:00am

Canberra v Brisbane - Kick Off 8:30am

South Sydney v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 12th July

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra - KO 5:05am

Parramatta v Manly - Kick Off 7:08am

North Queensland v Newcastle - Kick Off 9:15am

Round 18

Thursday 16th July

Penrith v South Sydney - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 17th July

NZ Warriors v Gold Coast - Kick Off 9:00am

Wests Tigers v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 18th June

St George Illawarra v North Queensland - Kick Off 6:00am

Canberra v Parramatta - Kick Off 8:30am

Canterbury v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 19th July

Manly v Cronulla - Kick Off 5:05am

Newcastle v Brisbane - Kick Off 7:08am

 

Round 19

Thursday 23rd July

Parramatta v South Sydney - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 24th July

Penrith v Gold Coast - Kick Off 9:00am

Melbourne v Cronulla - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 25th June

Sydney Roosters v Canterbury - Kick Off 6:00am

Brisbane v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 8:30am

North Queensland v Manly - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 26th July

St George Illawarra v Canberra - Kick Off 5:05am

Newcastle v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 20

Thursday 30th July

South Sydney v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 31st July

NZ Warriors v Penrith - Kick Off 9:00am

Brisbane v Parramatta - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 1st August

Gold Coast v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 6:00am

Canterbury v Newcastle - Kick Off 8:30am

North Queensland v Canberra - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 2nd August

Cronulla v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 5:05am

Manly v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 21

Thursday 6th August

Melbourne v North Queensland - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 7th August

Cronulla v Canterbury - Kick Off 9:00am

Penrith v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 8th August

Gold Coast v South Sydney - Kick Off 6:00am

Parramatta v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 8:30am

Manly v Canberra - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 9th August

NZ Warriors v Newcastle - Kick Off 5:05am

Wests Tigers v Brisbane - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 22

Thursday 13th August

Penrith v North Queensland - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 14th August

Sydney Roosters v Cronulla - Kick Off 9:00am

Parramatta v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 15th August

South Sydney v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 6:00am

Newcastle v Manly - Kick Off 8:30am

St George Illawarra v Canterbury - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 16th August

Brisbane v Gold Coast - Kick Off 5:05am

Canberra v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 23

Thursday 20th August

North Queensland v Cronulla - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 21st August

NZ Warriors v Manly - Kick Off 9:00am

Melbourne v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 22nd August

St George Illawarra v Parramatta - Kick Off 6:00am

South Sydney v Canberra - Kick Off 8:30am

Brisbane v Newcastle - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 23rd August

Wests Tigers v Gold Coast - Kick Off 5:05am

Canterbury v Penrith - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 24

Thursday 27th August

Cronulla v St George Illawarra - Kick Off 10:54am

Friday 28th August

Parramatta v Newcastle - Kick Off 9:00am

Sydney Roosters v South Sydney  - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 29th August

Canterbury v Wests Tigers - Kick Off 6:00am

North Queensland v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 8:30am

Melbourne v Brisbane - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 30th August

Gold Coast v Canberra - Kick Off 5:05am

Manly v Penrith - Kick Off 7:08am

Round 25

Thursday 3rd September

St George Illawarra v South Sydney - KO 10:54am

Friday 4th September

Wests Tigers v North Queensland - Kick Off 9:00am

Brisbane v Sydney Roosters - Kick Off 10:59am

Saturday 5th September

Cronulla v NZ Warriors - Kick Off 6:00am

Gold Coast v Manly - Kick Off 8:30am

Canberra v Melbourne - Kick Off 10:35am

Sunday 6th September

Newcastle v Canterbury - Kick Off 5:05am

Penrith v Parramatta - Kick Off 7:08am

 

Play Offs - Week 1

Friday 11th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:50am

Saturday 12th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 8:40am

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:45am

Sunday 13th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 7:05am

Play Offs - Week 2

Friday 18th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:50am

Saturday 19th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:45am

Play Offs - Week 3

Friday 25th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:50am

Saturday 26th September

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 10:45am

Grand Final

Sunday 4th October

Match to be Confirmed  - Kick Off 9:30am