List of televised NRL Matches to come on Sky...

Sky have rights to three matches per round plus Origin & Play Offs

2020: Sky will televise Three Games Per Round - Schedule TBC in February

NRL Nines - Day 1

Friday 13th February

8:05am: Warriors v Roosters (Women)

8:30am: Penrith v Roosters

8:55am: Warriors v Newcastle

9:20am: Canterbury v Parramatta

9:45am: St George Illawarra v Cronulla

10:15am: Canberra v Cold Goast

10:40am: Wests Tigers v South Sydney

11:05am: North Queensland v Brisbane

11:30am: Melbourne v Manly

11:55am Brisbane v St George I (Women)

LIVE: 8:00am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

NRL Nines - Day 2

Saturday 14th February

2:20am: Roosters v Brisbane (Women)

2:45am: Warriors v St George I (Women)

3:10am: Newcastle v Penrith

3:35am: Roosters v Warriors

4:00am: Cronulla v Canterbury

4:25am: Parramatta v St George Illawarra

4:55am: South Sydney v Canberra

5:20am: Gold Coast v Wests Tigers

5:45am: Manly v North Queensland

6:10am: Brisbane v Melbourne

6:40am: QF1: (1st Pool A) v (2nd Pool B)

7:05am: QF2: (1st Pool B) v (2nd Pool A)

7:30am: QF3: (1st Pool C) v (2nd Pool D)

7:55am: QF4: (1st Pool D) v (2nd Pool C)

8:20am: Brisbane v Warriors (Women)

8:45am: St George Illawarra v Roosters (Women)

9:20am: SF1: (Winner QF1) v (Winner QF2)

9:45am: SF2: (Winner QF3) v (Winner QF4)

10:25am: Womens Final

11:00am: Mens Final

LIVE: 2:00am-11:30am Sky Sports Action

Women's All Star Game

Saturday 22nd February

Aus Indigenous v NZ Maori - Kick Off 6:10am

LIVE: Sky Sports

All Star Game

Saturday 22nd February

Aus Indigenous v NZ Maori - Kick Off 9:10am

LIVE: Sky Sports

Round 1

Thursday 12th March

Parramatta v Canterbury - Kick Off 9:05am

LIVE: Sky Sports

More Listings when schedules become available.

All matches are subject to change. Schedules changing very regularly.