List of televised NRL Matches to come on Sky...

Sky have rights to three matches per round plus Origin & Play Offs

2020: Sky will televise all games in July then Three Games Per Round

Round 8

Thursday 2nd July

10:54am: Melbourne v Sydney Roosters

LIVE: 10:50am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Friday 3rd July

9:00am: Canberra v St George Illawarra

10:59am: Parramatta v North Queensland

LIVE: 9:00am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Saturday 4th July

6:00am: Gold Coast v Cronulla

8:30am: NZ Warriors v Brisbane

10:35am: Wests Tigers v Penrith

LIVE: 6:00am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

Sunday 5th July

7:05am: Manly v Newcastle

9:30am: Canterbury v South Sydney

LIVE: 7:05am-11:20am Sky Sports Arena

Round 9

Thursday 9th July

10:54am: North Queensland v Sydney Roosters

LIVE: 10:50am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Friday 10th July

9:00am: Gold Coast v NZ Warriors

10:59am: South Sydney v Wests Tigers

LIVE: 9:00am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Saturday 11th July

6:00am: Cronulla v Penrith

8:30am: Brisbane v Canterbury

10:35am: Canberra v Melbourne

LIVE: 6:00am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

Sunday 12th July

7:05am: Newcastle v Parramatta

9:30am: St George Illawarra v Manly

LIVE: 7:05am-11:20am Sky Sports Arena

Round 10

Thursday 16th July

10:54am: Sydney Roosters v Canberra

LIVE: 10:50am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Friday 17th July

9:00am: Melbourne v Gold Coast

10:59am: Wests Tigers v Brisbane

LIVE: 9:00am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Saturday 18th July

6:00am: St George Illawarra v Canterbury

8:30am: South Sydney v Newcastle

10:35am: Manly v Parramatta

LIVE: 6:00am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

Sunday 19th July

5:00am: NZ Warriors v Cronulla

7:05am: Penrith v North Queensland

LIVE: 7:05am-11:20am Sky Sports Arena

Round 11

Thursday 23rd July

10:54am: Parramatta v Wests Tigers

LIVE: 10:50am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Friday 24th July

9:00am: North Queensland v Manly

10:59am: Brisbane v Melbourne

LIVE: 9:00am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

Saturday 25th July

6:00am: NZ Warriors v Sydney Roosters

8:30am: Cronulla v St George Illawarra

10:35am: Canberra v South Sydney

LIVE: 6:00am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

Sunday 26th July

5:00am: Newcastle v Canterbury

7:05am: Gold Coast v Penrith

LIVE: 7:05am-11:20am Sky Sports Arena

More Sky Listings when schedules become available.