List of televised Rugby League on Premier Sports...

Monday 23rd May

Championship Round 12

7:45pm Sheffield v Widnes

Saturday 28th May

1895 Cup Final

12noon Featherstone v Leigh

Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June

Championship Round 13

12:30pm Workington v London

Monday 6th June

Championship Round 14

7:45pm Featherstone v Bradford

Monday 13th June

Championship Round 15

7:45pm Leigh v Featherstone

Monday 27th June

Championship Round 16

7:45pm Barrow v Halifax

Friday 8th July

Championship Round 18

7:45pm Newcastle v Bradford

Monday 11th July

Championship Round 18

7:45pm Halifax v York

Monday 18th July

Championship Round 19

7:45pm York v Batley

Monday 25th July

Championship Round 20

7:45pm Whitehaven v Leigh

Saturday 30th July

Championship Summer Bash

12:45pm London v Sheffield

Championship Summer Bash

3:00pm Batley v Dewsbury

Championship Summer Bash

5:15pm Bradford v Halifax

Championship Summer Bash

7:30pm Featherstone v Leigh

Sunday 31st July

Championship Summer Bash

1:45pm Barrow v Widnes

Championship Summer Bash

4:00pm Whitehaven v Workington

Championship Summer Bash

6:15pm Newcastle v York

Monday 8th August

Championship Round 22

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 15th August

Championship Round 23

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 22nd August

Championship Round 24

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Championship Round 25

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 5th September

Championship Round 26

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 12th September

Championship Round 27

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Championship - Play Offs

Format to be Announced

-