List of televised Rugby League on Premier Sports...

Monday 31st January

Championship Round 1 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm York v Featherstone

Monday 7th February

Championship Round 2 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Featherstone v Leigh

Monday 14th February

Championship Round 3 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Leigh v Bradford

Monday 21st February

Championship Round 4 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Dewsbury v Widnes

25th - 28th February

Challenge Cup Round 4

Tie to be Confirmed

Monday 7th March

Championship Round 5 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Widnes v Barrow

11th-13th March

Challenge Cup Round 5

Ties to be Confirmed

Monday 21st March

Championship Round 6 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Halifax v Leigh

25th-28th March

Challenge Cup Round 6

Ties to be Confirmed

Monday 4th April

Championship Round 7 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Newcastle v Widnes

8th-10th April

Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

Ties to be Confirmed

Easter Sunday 17th April

Championship Round 8 - 6:45pm Premier Sports 1

7:00pm Whitehaven v Workington

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Championship Round 9 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Barrow v York

Monday 16th May

Championship Round 10 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Batley v Leigh

Monday 16th May

Championship Round 11 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Sheffield v Widnes

Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd June

Championship Round 12 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 6th June

Championship Round 13 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 13th June

Championship Round 14 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 27th June

Championship Round 15 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 4th July

Championship Round 16 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 11th July

Championship Round 17 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 18th July

Championship Round 18 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 25th July

Championship Round 19 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Saturday 30th July

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 31st July

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Championship Summer Bash - TBC Time FreeSports

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Monday 8th August

Championship Round 21 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 15th August

Championship Round 22 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 22nd August

Championship Round 23 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Championship Round 24 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 5th September

Championship Round 25 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Monday 12th September

Championship Round 26 - 7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Match to be Confirmed

Championship - Play Offs

Format to be Announced

-