2021 Queensland Cup on Watch NRL

Round 4

Saturday 17th April

5:10am PNG Hunters v Sunshine Coast

Sunday 18th April

5:10am Wynnum Manly v Redcliffe Dolphins

Round 5

Saturday 24th April

5:10am: Ipswich Jets v Central Queensland Capras

Sunday 25th April

5:10am Burleigh Bears v PNG Hunters

Round 6

Saturday 8th May

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 9th May

5:10am Redcliffe Dolphins v Townsville Blackhawks

Round 7

Saturday 15th May

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 16th May

5:10am Townsville Blackhawks v Mackay Cutters

Round 8

Saturday 22nd May

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 23rd May

5:10am Central Queensland v Souths Logan

Round 9

Saturday 5th June

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 6th June

5:10am Northern Pride v Brisbane Tigers

Round 10

Saturday 12th June

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 13th June

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 11

Saturday 19th June

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 20th June

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 12

Saturday 3rd July

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 4th July

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 13

Saturday 10th July

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 11th July

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 14

Saturday 17th July

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 18th July

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 15

Saturday 31st July

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 1st August

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 16

Saturday 7th August

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 8th August

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 17

Saturday 14th August

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 15th August

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 18

Saturday 21st August

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 22nd August

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Round 10

Saturday 28th August

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 29th August

5:10am Match to be Confirmed

Play Offs - Week 1

Saturday 4th September

Match to be Confirmed

Saturday 4th September

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 5th September

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 5th September

Match to be Confirmed

Play Offs - Week 2

Saturday 11th September

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 12th September

Match to be Confirmed

 

Play Offs - Week 3

Saturday 18th September

Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 19th September

Match to be Confirmed

Grand Final

Saturday 25th September

Match to be Confirmed

State Championship Final

Sunday 3rd October

3:35am QLD Cup Winner v NSW Cup Winner