List of televised Super League Matches to come...

Round 1

Thursday 30th January 7:45pm

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 31st January 7:45pm

St Helens v Salford Red Devils

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Sunday 2nd February 2:30pm

Toronto Wolfpack v Castleford Tigers

LIVE TV: 2:30pm-4:30pm Sky Sports

Sunday 2nd February 4:45pm

Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 4:30pm-7:00pm Sky Sports

Round 2

Thursday 6th February 7:45pm

Warrington Wolves v St Helens

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 7th February 7:45pm

Hull FC v Hull Kingston Rovers

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 3

Thursday 13th February 7:45pm

Wigan Warriors v Toronto Wolfpack

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 14th February 7:45pm

Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield Giants

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 4

Friday 21st February 7:45pm

Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 5

Thursday 27th February 7:45pm

Hull Kingston Rovers v Castleford Tigers

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 28th February 7:45pm

Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 6

Thursday 5th March 7:45pm

Leeds Rhinos v Toronto Wolfpack

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 6th March 7:45pm

Warrington Wolves v Castleford Tigers

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 7

Thursday 12th March 7:45pm

Hull FC v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 13th March 7:45pm

Salford Red Devils v Wigan Warriors

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 8

Thursday 19th March 7:45pm

Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 20th March 7:45pm

Leeds Rhinos v St Helens

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 9

Thursday 26th March 7:45pm

Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 27th March 7:45pm

Warrington Wolves v Catalan Dragons

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 10

Thursday 9th April 7:45pm

Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield Trinity

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 10th April 12:30pm

Hull Kingston Rovers v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 12:30pm-2:30pm Sky Sports

Friday 10th April 2:45pm

St Helens v Wigan Warriors

LIVE TV: 2:30pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Saturday 11th April 3:00pm

Warrington Wolves v Salford Red Devils

LIVE TV: 3:00pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Sunday 12th April 3:00pm

Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants

LIVE TV: 3:00pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Round 11

Friday 17th April 7:45pm

Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 12

Thursday 23rd April 7:45pm

Castleford Tigers v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 24th April 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

St Helens v Wakefield (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Leeds (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Salford (Sun 26th 3pm)

Hull FC v Catalan (Sun 26th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 25th March

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 13

Thursday 30th April 7:45pm

Hull Kingston Rovers v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 1st May 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Leeds v Salford (Fri 1st 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Castleford (Sat 2nd 5pm)

Wigan v Huddersfield (Sun 3rd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 1st April

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 14

Thursday 14th May 7:45pm

St Helens v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 15th May 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Leeds v Huddersfield (Fri 15th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Hull KR (Fri 15th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Castleford (Sat 16th 3pm)

Salford v Catalan (Sun 17th 3pm)

Wakefield v Toronto (Sun 17th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 15th Apr

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 15 - Magic Weekend

Saturday 23rd May 3:00pm

Casleford Tigers v Catalan Dragons

LIVE TV: 2:30pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Saturday 23rd May 5:15pm

St Helens v Salford Red Devils

LIVE TV: 5:00pm-7:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 23rd May 7:30pm

Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos

LIVE TV: 7:15pm-9:30pm Sky Sports

Sunday 24th May 12:30pm

Huddersfield v Toronto Wolfpack

LIVE TV: 12:00pm-2:30pm Sky Sports

Sunday 24th May 2:45pm

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 2:30pm-4:45pm Sky Sports

Sunday 24th May 5:00pm

Wakefield Trinity v Hull Kingston Rovers

LIVE TV: 4:45pm-7:00pm Sky Sports

Round 17

Friday 29th May 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Wigan (Fri 29th 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Wakefield (Fri 29th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Hull FC (Sat 30th 3pm)

Hull KR v St Helens (Sun 31st 3pm)

Salford v Toronto (Sun 31st 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 29th Apr

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 18

Thursday 11th June 7:45pm

Wakefield Trinity v Wigan Warriors

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 12th June 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Hull FC v Huddersfield (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Leeds (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Salford (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 13th May

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 18

Thursday 18th June 7:45pm

Salford Red Devils v Warrington Wolves

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 19th June 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Catalan (Fri 19th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Castleford (Fri 19th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Wigan (Sat 20th 5pm)
Leeds v Wakefield (Sun 21st 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 20th May

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 19

Thursday 25th June 7:45pm

Warrington Wolves v St Helens

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 26th June 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Hull FC (Fri 26th 7:45pm)

Wakefield v Huddersfield (Fri 26th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Wigan (Sun 28th 3pm)
Salford v Leeds (Sun 28th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 10th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 20

Thursday 2nd July 7:45pm

Hull FC v Wakefield Trinity

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 3rd July 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Salford (Fri 3rd 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v St Helens (Fri 3rd 7:45pm)

Leeds v Wigan (Fri 3rd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 17th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 21

Thursday 9th July 7:45pm

Huddersfield Giants v Hull Kingston Rovers

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 10th July 7:45pm

Pick Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Leeds v Castleford (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Hull FC (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wakefield (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Catalan (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 24th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 22

Thursday 23rd July 7:45pm

Friday 24th July 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Catalan (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Salford (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Huddersfield (Sat 25th 3pm)

Hull FC v Toronto (Sat 25th 5pm)

Hull KR v Leeds (Sun 26th 3pm)

Wakefield v St Helens (Sun 26th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 8th July

Round 23

Thursday 30th July 7:45pm

Friday 31st July 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Castleford (Fri 31st 7:45pm)

St Helens v Wigan (Fri 31st 7:45pm)

Salford v Hull FC (Sun 2nd 3pm)

Wakefield v Hull FC (Sun 2nd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 15th July

Round 24

Thursday 6th August 7:45pm

Friday 7th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Hull FC (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Leeds v Catalan (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Hull KR (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Wakefield (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Salford v St Helens (Sun 9th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 22nd July

Round 25

Thursday 13th August 7:45pm

Friday 14th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Catalan (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Toronto (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Warrington (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Castleford (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Leeds (Sun 16th 3pm)

Wakefield v Salford (Sun 16th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 29th July

Round 26

Thursday 20th August 7:45pm

Friday 21st August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Toronto (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Salford (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Leeds v St Helens (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wakefield (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Hull KR (Sat 22nd 5pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 5th August

Round 27

Thursday 27th August 7:45pm

Friday 28th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Warrington (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Huddersfield (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Salford (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Leeds (Sun 30th 3pm)

Wakefield v Hull FC (Sun 30th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 12th August

Round 28

Thursday 3rd September 7:45pm

Friday 4th September 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Hull KR (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Leeds v Castleford (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Wigan v St Helens (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Salford v Wakefield (Sun 6th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 19th August

Round 29

Thursday 10th September 7:45pm

Friday 11th September 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Huddersfield (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Salford (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Catalan (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Toronto (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Wakefield v Leeds (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wigan (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Fri 4th September

Play Offs - Round 1

Thursday 17th September 7:45pm

Eliminator: (4th Place) v (5th Place)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 18th September 7:45pm

Qualifier: (2nd Place) v 3rd Place)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Play Offs - Round 2

Thursday 24th September 7:45pm

Eliminator: (17th Sep Winner) v (18th Sep Loser)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 25th September 7:45pm

Qualifier: (1st Place) v (18th Sep Winner)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Play Offs - Round 3

Friday 2nd October 7:45pm

Eliminator (25th Sep Loser) v (24th Sep Winner)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Grand Final

Saturday 10th October 6:00pm

(25th Sep Winner) v (2nd Oct Winner)

LIVE TV: 5:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports