List of televised Super League Matches to come...

Round 10

Thursday 9th April

7:45pm: Leeds v Wakefield

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Good Friday 10th April

12:30pm Hull KR v Hull FC

2:45pm: St Helens v Wigan

LIVE TV: 12:30pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Easter Saturday 11th April

3:00pm: Warrington v Salford

LIVE TV: 3:00pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Easter Sunday 12th April

3:00pm: Castleford v Huddersfield

LIVE TV: 3:00pm-5:00pm Sky Sports

Round 11

Friday 17th April

7:45pm: Wigan v Leeds

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 18th April

6:30pm: Toronto v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 12

Thursday 23rd April

7:45pm: Castleford v Hull KR

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 24th April

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

St Helens v Wakefield (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Leeds (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Salford (Sun 26th 3pm)

Hull FC v Catalan (Sun 26th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 25th March

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 25th April

9:00pm: Toronto v Wigan

LIVE TV: 9:00-11:00pm Sky Sports

Round 13

Thursday 30th April

7:45pm: Hull KR v Warrington

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 1st May

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Leeds v Salford (Fri 1st 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Castleford (Sat 2nd 5pm)

Wigan v Huddersfield (Sun 3rd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 1st April

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 2nd May

6:30pm: Toronto v St Helens

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 14

Thursday 14th May

7:45pm: St Helens v Hull FC

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 15th May

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Leeds v Huddersfield (Fri 15th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Hull KR (Fri 15th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Castleford (Sat 16th 3pm)

Salford v Catalan (Sun 17th 3pm)

Wakefield v Toronto (Sun 17th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 15th Apr

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 15 - Magic Weekend

Saturday 23rd May

3:00pm: Castleford v Catalan

5:15pm: St Helens v Salford

7:30pm: Hull FC v Leeds

LIVE TV: 2:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Sunday 24th May

12:30pm: Huddersfield v Toronto

2:45pm: Wigan v Warrington

5:00pm: Wakefield v Hull  KR

LIVE TV: 12:00pm-7:30pm Sky Sports

Round 17

Friday 29th May

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Castleford v Wigan (Fri 29th 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Wakefield (Fri 29th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Hull FC (Sat 30th 3pm)

Hull KR v St Helens (Sun 31st 3pm)

Salford v Toronto (Sun 31st 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 29th Apr

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 18

Thursday 11th June

7:45pm: Wakefield v Wigan

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 12th June

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Hull FC v Huddersfield (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Leeds (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Salford (Fri 12th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 13th May

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 13th June

6:30pm: Toronto v Castleford

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 18

Thursday 18th June 7:45pm

7:45pm: Salford v Warrington

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 19th June

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Huddersfield v Catalan (Fri 19th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Castleford (Fri 19th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Wigan (Sat 20th 5pm)
Leeds v Wakefield (Sun 21st 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 20th May

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 20th June

6:30pm: Toronto v Hull KR

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 19

Friday 26th June

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Castleford v Hull FC (Fri 26th 7:45pm)

Wakefield v Huddersfield (Fri 26th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Wigan (Sun 28th 3pm)
Salford v Leeds (Sun 28th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 10th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Sunday 28th June

7:15pm: Warrington v St Helens

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-9:30pm Sky Sports

Round 20

Thursday 2nd July

7:45pm: Hull FC v Wakefield

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 3rd July

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Castleford v Salford (Fri 3rd 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v St Helens (Fri 3rd 7:45pm)

Leeds v Wigan (Fri 3rd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 17th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Saturday 4th July

6:30pm: Toronto v Warrington

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 21

Thursday 9th July

7:45pm: Huddersfield v Hull KR

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 10th July 7:45pm

7:45pm: Match to be Confirmed

Choices Between

Leeds v Castleford (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Hull FC (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wakefield (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Catalan (Fri 10th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 24th June

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Round 22

Thursday 23rd July 7:45pm

Friday 24th July 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Catalan (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Salford (Fri 24th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Huddersfield (Sat 25th 3pm)

Hull FC v Toronto (Sat 25th 5pm)

Hull KR v Leeds (Sun 26th 3pm)

Wakefield v St Helens (Sun 26th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 8th July

Round 23

Thursday 30th July 7:45pm

Friday 31st July 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Castleford (Fri 31st 7:45pm)

St Helens v Wigan (Fri 31st 7:45pm)

Salford v Hull FC (Sun 2nd 3pm)

Wakefield v Hull FC (Sun 2nd 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 15th July

Sunday 2nd August

6:30pm: Toronto v Leeds

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 24

Thursday 6th August 7:45pm

Friday 7th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Hull FC (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Leeds v Catalan (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Hull KR (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Wakefield (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Salford v St Helens (Sun 9th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 22nd July

Round 25

Thursday 13th August 7:45pm

Friday 14th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Catalan (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Toronto (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Warrington (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Castleford (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Leeds (Sun 16th 3pm)

Wakefield v Salford (Sun 16th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 29th July

Round 26

Thursday 20th August 7:45pm

Friday 21st August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Toronto (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Huddersfield v Salford (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Leeds v St Helens (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wakefield (Fri 21st 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Hull KR (Sat 22nd 5pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 5th August

Round 27

Thursday 27th August 7:45pm

Friday 28th August 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Warrington (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Huddersfield (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

Wigan v Salford (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Leeds (Sun 30th 3pm)

Wakefield v Hull FC (Sun 30th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 12th August

Saturday 29th August

6:30pm: Toronto v Castleford

LIVE TV: 6:30pm-8:30pm Sky Sports

Round 28

Thursday 3rd September 7:45pm

Friday 4th September 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Huddersfield v Hull KR (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Leeds v Castleford (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Wigan v St Helens (Fri 4th 7:45pm)

Salford v Wakefield (Sun 6th 3pm)

Decision Expected By: Wed 19th August

Round 29

Thursday 10th September 7:45pm

Friday 11th September 7:45pm

Picks Not Confirmed - Choices Between

Castleford v Huddersfield (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Hull FC v Salford (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Catalan (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Toronto (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Wakefield v Leeds (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Warrington v Wigan (Fri 11th 7:45pm)

Decision Expected By: Fri 4th September

Play Offs - Round 1

Thursday 17th September 7:45pm

Eliminator: (4th Place) v (5th Place)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 18th September 7:45pm

Qualifier: (2nd Place) v 3rd Place)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Play Offs - Round 2

Thursday 24th September 7:45pm

Eliminator: (17th Sep Winner) v (18th Sep Loser)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports

Friday 25th September 7:45pm

Qualifier: (1st Place) v (18th Sep Winner)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Play Offs - Round 3

Friday 2nd October 7:45pm

Eliminator (25th Sep Loser) v (24th Sep Winner)

LIVE TV: 7:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports

Grand Final

Saturday 10th October 6:00pm

(25th Sep Winner) v (2nd Oct Winner)

LIVE TV: 5:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports