Upcoming Programming...

Page Lists First Air Programmes Only / Not Repeats

Radio Commentaries at rugbyleagueontv.com/radio

Saturday 15th January

Challenge Cup Round 1

12:20pm BBC Red Button TVBBC iPlayer

12:30pm Orrell St James v British Army

Link: bbc.co.uk/sport/live/rugby-league/59439967

Challenge Cup Round 1

The Sportsman You Tube

2:15pm Rochdale Mayfield v Wigan St Patricks

Link: youtube.com/watch?v=w1lpZHc4LiE

Sunday 16th January

Challenge Cup Round 1

OuRLeague

2:00pm Bentley v Stanningley

Link: rugby-league.com/ourleague

Saturday 29th January

Challenge Cup Round 1

The Sportsman You Tube

TBC TIme - Tie to be Confirmed

Sunday 30th January

Challenge Cup Round 2

BBC iPlayer

1:00pm Rochdale Hornets v Midlands Hurricanes

Monday 31st January

Championship

7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm York v Featherstone

Monday 7th February

Championship

7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Featherstone v Leigh

Thursday 10th February

Super League

7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm St Helens v Catalan

Friday 11th February

Super League

7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Hull KR v Wigan

Saturday 12th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

5:55am Watch NRL (Pop Up)

6:00am Wynnum Manly v Brisbane

Women's NRL All Star Game

6:15am Sky Sports Arena

5:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

6:20am Indigenous All Stars v NZ Maori

NRL All Star Game

9:00am Sky Sports Arena

8:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

9:10am Indigenous All Stars v NZ Maori

Super League

12:00pm Channel 4

12:30pm Leeds v Warrington

Super League

6:30pm Sky Sports Arena

7:00pm Toulouse v Huddersfield

Sunday 13th February

Challenge Cup Round 3

BBC iPlayer

TBC Time Tie to be Confirmed

Monday 14th February

Championship

7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Leigh v Bradford

Thursday 17th February

Super League

7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v Castleford

Friday 18th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

6:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

7:00am Sydney Roosters v Canberra

NRL Pre Season Trial

8:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

9:00am Wests Tigers v Manly

Super League

7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Wigan v Leeds

Saturday 19th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

4:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

5:00am Melbourne v NZ Warriors

NRL Pre Season Trial

7:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

8:00am South Sydney v North Queensland

NRL Pre Season Trial

8:55am Fox Sports on Watch NRL

9:00am Gold Coast v Brisbane 

Super League

12:00pm Channel 4

12:30pm Hull FC v St Helens

Sunday 20th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

4:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

5:00am Cronulla v Penrith

NRL Pre Season Trial

6:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

7:00am Parramatta v St George Illawarra

Monday 21st February

NRL Pre Season Trial

TBC Time Fox League on Watch NRL

TBC Time Newcastle v Canterbury

Championship

7:00pm Premier Sports 1

7:45pm Dewsbury v Widnes

Thursday 24th February

Super League

7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Leeds v Catalan

Friday 25th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

6:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

7:00am Manly v Canberra

NRL Pre Season Trial

8:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

9:00am Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

Super League

7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Hull KR v Castleford

Saturday 26th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

2:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

3:00am NZ Warriors v Gold Coast

NRL Pre Season Trial

5:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

6:00am Penrith v Parramatta

NRL Pre Season Charity Shield

7:55am Fox League on Watch NRL

8:00am South Sydney v St George Illawarra

NRL Pre Season Trial

9:55am Fox Sports on Watch NRL

10:00am North Queensland v Brisbane

Sunday 27th February

Women's NRL Premiership

0:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

1:00am St George Illawarra v Gold Coast

Women's NRL Premiership

2:45am Fox League on Watch NRL

2:50am Sydney Roosters v Brisbane

Women's NRL Premiership

4:30am Fox League on Watch NRL

4:40am Newcastle v Parramatta

NRL Pre Season Trial

6:40am Fox League on Watch NRL

6:45am Melbourne v Newcastle

Monday 28th February

NRL Pre Season Trial

TBC Time Fox League on Watch NRL

TBC Time Cronulla v Canterbury