Upcoming Programming...

Times shown for Live Matches are Kick Off Times

Page Lists First Air Programmes Only / Not Repeats

NRL Listed as Watch NRL until Sky Games Confirmed

Thursday 24th September

9:30am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

10:54am Brisbane v North Queensland Watch NRL

12:45pm Late Show w/ Matty Johns Watch NRL

6:00pm Hull FC v Salford Sky Sports Arena/Mix

8:15pm Castleford v Huddersfield Sky Sports Arena/Mix

Friday 25th September

7:30am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

9:00am Gold Coast v Newcastle Watch NRL

10:59am Souths v Sydney Roosters Sky Sports Arena

6:00pm Warrington v Catalan Sky Sports Arena

8:15pm Wigan v Wakefield Sky Sports Arena

Saturday 26th September

6:00am Canterbury v Penrith Watch NRL

8:30am Cronulla v Canberra Sky Sports Arena

10:35am Wests Tigers v Parramatta Sky Sports Arena

1:30pm The Fan Watch NRL

Sunday 27th September

5:00am NZ Warriors v Manly Watch NRL

7:05am St George I v Melbourne Watch NRL

9:00am Sunday Night with Matty Johns Watch NRL

10:00am Big League Wrap Watch NRL

Monday 28th September

9:00am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

9:30am NRL 360 Watch NRL

Tuesday 29th September

9:00am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

9:30am NRL 360 Watch NRL

6:00pm Salford v Warrington Sky Sports Arena

8:15pm Wigan v St Helens Sky Sports Arena

Wednesday 30th September

9:00am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

9:30am NRL 360 Watch NRL

10:30am Matty Johns Podcast Watch NRL

6:00 Rugby AM FreeSports

Thursday 1st October

9:30am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

9:30am NRL 360 Watch NRL

10:30am Late Show w/ Matty Johns Watch NRL

7:45pm Castleford v Hull FC Sky Sports Arena

Friday 2nd October

9:30am NRL Tonight Watch NRL

10:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

Saturday 3rd October

2:30am Womens NRL Watch NRL

6:00am Womens NRL Watch NRL

8:45am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

10:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

2:30pm Leeds v Wigan BBC ONE

5:00pm Salford v Warrington BBC TWO

Sunday 4th October

6:05am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

8:00am Sunday Night with Matty Johns Watch NRL

9:00am Big League Wrap Watch NRL

Friday 9th October

9:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

Saturday 10th October

9:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

Friday 16th October

9:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

Saturday 17th October

9:50am NRL Finals Match Sky Sports

Sunday 25th October

8:30am NRL Grand Final Sky Sports

Wednesday 4th November

9:15am New South Wales v Queensland Sky Sports

Wednesday 11th November

9:15am New South Wales v Queensland Sky Sports

Wednesday 18th November

9:15am New South Wales v Queensland Sky Sports