List of televised matches scheduled by the BBC....

Saturday 8th May

2:00pm-4:30pm BBC TWO

2:30pm Hull FC v Wigan Warriors

5:10pm-7:30pm BBC TWO

7:30pm-8:00pm BBC iPlayer

5:30pm Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils

Saturday 5th June

11:00am-1:00pm BBC iPlayer

11:15am Women's Challenge Cup Final

2:00pm-4:30pm BBC ONE

2:30pm Challenge Cup Semi Final

4:30pm-7:00pm BBC TWO

7:00pm-7:30pm BBC iPlayer

5:00pm Challenge Cup Semi Final

Saturday 17th July

11:50am BBC iPlayer

12noon 1895 Cup Final

2:00pm BBC ONE

3:00pm Challenge Cup Final

2021 World Cup

Full TV Schedule To be Confirmed

All Games at least on Iplayer

Saturday 23rd October

2:00pm-4:30pm BBC ONE

2:30pm Group A: England v Samoa

7:30pm BBC TWO

7:30pm Group B: Australia v Fiji

Sunday 24th October

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Group B: Scotland v Italy

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Group C: Jamaica v Ireland

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group C: New Zealand v Lebanon

Monday 25th October

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Group A: France v Greece

Tuesday 26th October

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group D: Tonga v Papua New Guinea

Wednesday 27th October

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group D: Wales v Cook Islands

Friday 29th October

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group B: Australia v Scotland

Saturday 30th October

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Group B: Fiji v Italy

4:30pm-7:00pm BBC TWO

5:00pm Group A: England v France

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group B: New Zealand v Jamaica

Sunday 31st October

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Group C: Lebanon v Ireland

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Group B: Samoa v Greece

Monday 1st November

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group D: Tonga v Wales

Tuesday 2nd November

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group D: Papua New Guinea v Cook Islands

Friday 5th November

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group C: New Zealand v Ireland

Saturday 6th November

2:30pm-5:00pm BBC ONE

2:30pm Group A: England v Greece

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Group B: Fiji v Scotland

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group B: Australia v Italy

Sunday 7th November

12:00pm BBC SPORT

12:00pm Group C: Lebanon v Jamaica

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Group D: Tonga v Cook Islands

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Group A: Samoa v France

Monday 8th November

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Group D: Papua New Guinea v Wales

Tuesday 9th November

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Womens GrA: England v Brazil

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrA: PNG v Canada

Wednesday 10th November

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Womens GrB: New Zealand v France

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrB: Australia v Cook Islands

Thursday 11th November

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Wheelchair GrA: Spain v Norway

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Wheelchair GrA: England v Australia

Friday 12th November

11:00am BBC SPORT

11:00am Wheelchair GrB: France v Wales

1:30pm BBC SPORT

1:30pm Wheelchair GrB: Scotland v USA

7:30pm BBC TWO

7:30pm QF: Winner Group B v 2nd Group C

Saturday 13th November

12:30pm BBC ONE

12:30pm Womens GrA: England v Canada

2:30pm BBC ONE

2:30pm QF: Winner Group A v 2nd Group D

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrA: PNG v Brazil

7:30pm BBC TWO

7:30pm QF: Winner Group C v 2nd Group B

Sunday 14th November

12:00pm BBC SPORT

12:00pm Wheelchair GrA: England v Spain

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Wheelchair GrA: Australia v Norway

2:30pm BBC TWO

2:30pm QF: Winner Group D v 2nd Group A

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrB: New Zealand v Cook Islands

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Womens GrB: Australia v France

Monday 15th November

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Wheelchair GrB: France v Scotland

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Wheelchair GrB: Wales v USA

Wednesday 17th November

11:00am BBC SPORT

11:00am Wheelchair GrA: Australia v Spain

1:30pm BBC SPORT

1:30pm Wheelchair GrA: England v Norway

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrA: Canada v Brazil

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Womens GrA: England v PNG

Thursday 18th November

11:00am BBC SPORT

11:00am Wheelchair GrB: France v USA

1:30pm BBC SPORT

1:30pm Wheelchair GrB: Wales v Scotland

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens GrB: France v Cook Islands

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Womens GrB: Australia v New Zealand

Friday 19th November

7:30pm-10:00pm BBC TWO

7:45pm: Semi Final 1

Saturday 20th November

2:00pm-4:30pm BBC ONE

7:45pm: Semi Final 1

Sunday 21st November

12:00pm BBC SPORT

12:00pm Wheelchair SF: Winner GrB v 2nd GrA

2:30pm BBC SPORT

2:30pm Wheelchair SF: Winner GrA v 2nd GrB

Monday 22nd November

5:00pm BBC SPORT

5:00pm Womens SF: Winner GrB v 2nd GrA

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Womens SF: Winner GrA v 2nd GrB

Friday 26th November

7:30pm BBC SPORT

7:30pm Wheelchair Final

Saturday 27th November

1:15pm BBC SPORT

1:15pm Womens Final

3:30pm-6:00pm BBC ONE

4:00pm Men's FInal