List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

 

Thursday 10th February

Super League Round 1 - 7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm St Helens v Catalan

Friday 11th February

Super League Round 1 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Hull KR v Wigan

Saturday 12th February

Super League Round 1 - 6:30pm Sky Sports Arena

7:00pm Toulouse v Huddersfield

Thursday 17th February

Super League Round 2 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v Castleford

Friday 18th February

Super League Round 2 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Leeds v Catalan

Thursday 24th February

Super League Round 3 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v Castleford

Friday 25th February

Super League Round 3 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Hull KR v Castleford

Thursday 3rd March

Super League Round 4 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Wakefield v Leeds

Friday 4th March

Super League Round 4 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v Catalan

Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th March

NRL Premiership Round 1

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 10th March

Super League Round 5 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Leeds v Hull FC

Friday 11th March

Super League Round 5 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm St Helens v Warrington

Saturday 12th March

Super League Round 5 - 3:00pm Sky Sports Arena

3:15pm Huddersfield v Castleford

Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th March

NRL Premiership Round 2

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 17th March

Super League Round 6 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Wigan v Castleford

Friday 18th March

Super League Round 6 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Salford v Leeds

Thursday 24th - Sunday 27th March

NRL Premiership Round 3

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 31st - Sunday 3rd April

NRL Premiership Round 4

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 31st March

Super League Round 7 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Wigan v Hull FC

Friday 1st April

Super League Round 7 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Leeds v St Helens

Thursday 7th - Sunday 10th April

NRL Premiership Round 5

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 14th- Monday 18th April

NRL Premiership Round 6

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 14th April

Super League Round 7 - 7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:30pm Catalan v Toulouse

Good Friday 15th April

Super League Round 8 - 12noon Sky Sports Arena

12:30pm Hull KR v Hull FC

Super League Round 8 - 2:45pm Sky Sports Arena

3:00pm St Helens v Wigan

Easter Monday 18th April

Super League Round 9 - 2:45pm Sky Sports Arena

3:00pm Castleford v Leeds

Super League Round 9 - 5:15pm Sky Sports Arena

5:30pm Hull FC v Warrington

Thursday 21st - Monday 25th April

NRL Premiership Round 7

Three Games to be Selected

 

Friday 22nd April

Super League Round 10 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Castleford v St Helens

Sunday 24th April

Super League Round 8 - 6:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:45pm Hull FC v Catalan

Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st April

NRL Premiership Round 8

Three Games to be Selected

 

Thursday 28th April

Super League Round 11 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Wakefield v Huddersfield

Friday 29th April

Super League Round 10 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v Wigan

Thursday 5th - Sunday 8th May

NRL Premiership Round 9

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 12th May

Super League Round 12 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

 

Friday 13th May

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 8:57am Sky Sports Arena

9:00am Canterbury v Newcastle

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 11:00am Sky Sports Arena

11:05am Manly v Brisbane

Super League Round 12 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Saturday 14th May

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 5:57am Sky Sports Arena

6:00am NZ Warriors v South Sydney

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 8:25am Sky Sports Arena

8:30am Gold Coast v St George Illawarra

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 10:40am Sky Sports Arena

10:45am Melbourne v Penrith

Saturday 15th May

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 4:45am Sky Sports Arena

4:50am Cronulla v Canberra

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 7:00am Sky Sports Arena

7:05am Sydney Roosters v Parramatta

NRL Premiership Magic Round - 9:20am Sky Sports Arena

9:25am Wests Tigers v North Queensland

Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd May

NRL Premiership Round 11

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 19th May

Super League Round 13 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Warrington v St Helens

Friday 20th May

Super League Round 13 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 26th - Sunday 29th May

NRL Premiership Round 12

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 3rd - Sunday 6th June

NRL Premiership Round 13

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 3rd June

Super League Round 14 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 4th June

Super League Round 14 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Wednesday 8th June

State of Origin Game 1 - 10:00am Sky Sports Arena

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 10th - Monday 13th June

NRL Premiership Round 14

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 9th June

Super League Round 15 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 10th June

Super League Round 15 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th June

NRL Premiership Round 15

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 23rd June

Super League Round 16 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 24th June

Super League Round 16 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Sunday 26th June

State of Origin Game 2 - 10:00am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Queensland v New South Wales

Thursday 30th - Sunday 3rd July

NRL Premiership Round 16

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 30th June

Super League Round 17 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 1st July

Super League Round 17 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 7th - Sunday 10th July

NRL Premiership Round 17

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 9th July

Super League Magic Weekend - 2:00pm Sky Sports Arena

2:30pm Wakefield v Toulouse

Super League Magic Weekend - 4:30pm Sky Sports Arena

4:45pm St Helens v Wigan

Super League Magic Weekend - 6:45pm Sky Sports Arena

7:00pm Leeds v Castleford

Sunday 10th July

Super League Magic Weekend - 12:55pm Sky Sports Arena

1:00pm Huddersfield v Salford

Super League Magic Weekend - 3:00pm Sky Sports Arena

3:15pm Catalan v Warrington

Super League Magic Weekend - 5:15pm Sky Sports Arena

5:30pm Hull KR v Hull FC

Wednesday 13th July

State of Origin Game 3 - 10:00am Sky Sports Arena

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th July

NRL Premiership Round 18

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 14th July

Super League Round 19 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 15th July

Super League Round 19 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th July

NRL Premiership Round 19

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 21st July

Super League Round 20 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 22nd July

Super League Round 20 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st July

NRL Premiership Round 20

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 28th July

Super League Round 21 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 29th July

Super League Round 21 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 4th August

Super League Round 22 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 5th August

Super League Round 22 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 11th - Sunday 14th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 11th August

Super League Round 23 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 12th August

Super League Round 23 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st August

NRL Premiership Round 23

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 18th August

Super League Round 24 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 19th August

Super League Round 24 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th August

NRL Premiership Round 24

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 25th August

Super League Round 25 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 26th August

Super League Round 25 - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Super League Round 26 - TBC Time Sky Sports Arena

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26 - TBC Time Sky Sports Arena

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th September

NRL Premiership Round 25

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 3rd September

Super League Round 27 - TBC Time Sky Sports Arena

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Friday 9th September

NRL Qualifying Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am (1st Place v 4th Place)

Super League Play Off - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th) *First Choice*

Saturday 10th September

NRL Elimination Final - 8:35am Sky Sports Arena

8:40am (5th Place v 8th Place)

NRL Qualifying Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am (2nd Place v 3rd Place)

Sunday 11th September

NRL Elimination Final - 7:00am Sky Sports Arena

7:05am (6th Place v 7th Place)

Friday 16th September

NRL Semi Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Play Off - 7:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:00pm (1st v Lowest) or (2nd v Highest) *First Choice*

Saturday 17th September

NRL Semi Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Friday 23rd September

NRL Preliminary Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Fixture To be Decider

Saturday 24th September

NRL Preliminary Final - 10:45am Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Grand Final - 4:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:00pm Fixture To be Decided

Sunday 1st October

NRL Grand Final - 8:30am Sky Sports Arena

9:30am Fixture To be Decided

-