List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Thursday 23rd September

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm SLPO: Wigan v Leeds

Friday 24th September

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:54am South Sydney v Manly Sea Eagles

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm SLPO: Warrington v Hull KR

Saturday 25th September

6:55am-9:00am Sky Sports Mix

7:05am Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers

3:00pm-5:15pm Sky Sports Mix

3:15pm Champ PO: Batley v Bradford

5:15pm-7:45pm Sky Sports Mix

5:30pm Champ PO: Halifax v Whitehaven

Sunday 26th September

1:00pm-3:15pm Sky Sports Mix

1:15pm Women's POSF: St Helens v Castleford

1:00pm-3:15pm Sky Sports Mix

3:30pm Women's POSF: Leeds v York

Thursday 30th September

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm SLPO: Catalan v (Lowest Rank)

Friday 1st October

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm SLPO: St Helens v (Highest Rank)

Saturday 2nd October

3:00pm-5:15pm Sky Sports Mix

3:15pm Champ PO: Toulouse v (Lowest Rank)

5:15pm-7:45pm Sky Sports Mix

5:30pm Champ PO: Featherstone v (Highest Rank)

Sunday 3rd October

9:25am-11:30am Sky Sports Main Event & Mix

9:30am NRL Grand Final

Saturday 9th October

5:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:00pm Super League Grand Final

Sunday 10th October

2:30pm-5:15pm Sky Sports Arena

3:00pm Women's Super League Grand Final

5:45pm-8:15pm Sky Sports Arena

6:00pm Championship Grand Final

-