top of page

List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

*Denotes Main Broadcast with Pre & Post Match Coverage

Friday 12th July

5:30pm Women's Super League

Main Event l Action Wigan v St Helens*

8:00pm Super League

Arena London v Castleford

Main Event l Action Wigan v St Helens

Saturday 13th July

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena Gold Coast v Parramatta

3:00pm Super League

Arena Hull FC v Hull KR

Mix Leigh v Huddersfield

5:30pm Super League

Arena Catalan v Salford

Sunday 14th July

7:05am NRL Premiership

Action Manly v Newcastle

Wednesday 17th July

11:10am State of Origin - Game 2

Action New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 19th July

8:00pm Super League

Mix Huddersfield v Salford

Action St Helens v Warrington*

Showcase Leigh v London

Saturday 20th July

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena Newcastle v Brisbane

10:35am NRL Premiership

Arena Melbourne v Sydney Roosters

2:00pm Super League

Arena Hull FC v Wigan

3:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Hull KR

Sunday 21st July

3:00pm Super League

Action Castleford v Catalan

Thursday 25th July

10:45am Women's NRL

TBC Newcastle v Sydney Roosters

8:00pm Super League

Action Huddersfield v Leeds*

Friday 26th July

8:00pm Super League

Mix Leigh v St Helens

Arena Hull KR v London

Action Wigan v Warrington*

Saturday 27th July

2:00am Women's NRL

TBC Cronulla v North Queensland

3:45am Women's NRL

TBC Sydney Roosters v Manly

8:30am NRL Premiership

Action North Queensland v Cronulla

10:35am NRL Premiership

Action Sydney Roosters v Manly

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v Castleford

6:00pm Super League

Action Catalan v Hull FC

Sunday 28th July

3:00am Women's NRL

TBC St George Illawarra v Gold Coast

4:45am Women's NRL

TBC Brisbane v Parramatta

9:15am NRL Premiership

Action Canberra v South Sydney

Thursday 1st August

8:00pm Super League

Arena Castleford v Leigh

Action Wigan v Huddersfield*

Friday 2nd August

8:00pm Super League

Action Warrington v Hull KR*

Saturday 3rd August

2:00am Women's NRL

TBC Canberra v Newcastle

3:45am Women's NRL

TBC Gold Coast v Wests Tigers

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena Melbourne v St George Illawarra

10:35am NRL Premiership

Arena Cronulla v South Sydney

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v St Helens

6:00pm Super League

Action Salford v Leeds

Sunday 4th August

3:00am Women's NRL

TBC Parramatta v Cronulla

4:45am Women's NRL

TBC Sydney Roosters v Brisbane

7:05am NRL Premiership

Action Canterbury v Canberra

9:10am Women's NRL

TBC North Queensland v St George I

Tuesday 6th August

8:00pm Super League

Action Wigan v Leigh

Thursday 8th August

8:00pm Super League

Action St Helens v Salford*

Friday 9th August

8:00pm Super League

Plus Huddersfield v Catalan

Plus Hull KR v Castleford

Saturday 10th August

2:00am Women's NRL

Mix Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

3:45am Women's NRL

Mix Canberra v Cronulla

6:00am NRL Premiership

Mix Canberra v Manly

8:30am NRL Premiership

Mix North Queensland v Brisbane

3:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Wigan

Sunday 11th August

3:00am Women's NRL

TBC North Queensland v Cronulla

4:45am Women's NRL

TBC Brisbane v Gold Coast

7:05am NRL Premiership

Action The Dolphins v NZ Warriors

9:10am Women's NRL

TBC Newcastle v St George Illawarra

3:00pm Super League

Plus Leigh v Hull FC

Plus London v Warrington

-

bottom of page