List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

Saturday 11th February

Pre Season

9:00am St George Illawarra v St Helens

Thursday 16th February

Super League Round 1 (Match 1 of 67)

8:00pm Warrington v Leeds

Friday 17th February

Super League Round 1 (Match 2 of 67)

8:00pm Leigh v Salford

Saturday 18th February

World Club Challenge

7:00am Penrith v St Helens

Thursday 23rd February

Super League Round 2 (Match 3 of 67)

8:00pm Salford v Hull KR

Friday 24th February

Super League Round 2 (Match 4 of 67)

8:00pm Leeds v Hull FC

Thursday 2nd March

Super League Round 3 (Match 5 of 67)

8:00pm Warrington v Salford

Friday 3rd March

Super League Round 3 (Match 6 of 67)

8:00pm St Helens v Leeds

Thursday 9th March

Super League Round 4 (Match 7 of 67)

8:00pm Wigan v Catalan

Friday 10th March

Super League Round 4 (Match 8 of 67)

8:00pm Huddersfield v Castleford

Thursday 16th March

Super League Round 5 (Match 9 of 67)

8:00pm Castleford v Leeds

Friday 17th March

Super League Round 5 (Match 10 of 67)

8:00pm St Helens v Hull FC

Thursday 23rd March

Super League Round 6 (Match 11 of 67)

8:00pm Huddersfield v St Helens

Friday 24th March

Super League Round 6 (Match 12 of 67)

8:00pm Wakefield v Hull KR

Thursday 30th March

Super League Round 7 (Match 13 of 67)

8:00pm Leigh v Wigan

Friday 31st March

Super League Round 7 (Match 14 of 67)

8:00pm Hull KR v Leeds

Thursday 6th April

Super League Round 8 (Match 15 of 67)

8:00pm Castleford v Wakefield

Good Friday 7th April

Super League Round 8 (Match 16 of 67)

12:30pm Hull FC v Hull KR

Super League Round 8 (Match 17 of 67)

3:00pm Wigan v St Helens

Easter Saturday 8th April

Super League Round 8 (Match 18 of 67)

2:30pm Leigh v Salford

Super League Round 8 (Match 19 of 67)

5:00pm Catalan v Warrington

Easter Sunday 9th April

Super League Round 8 (Match 20 of 67)

6:00pm Leeds v Huddersfield

Thursday 13th April

Super League Round 9 (Match 21 of 67)

8:00pm Salford v Huddersfield

Friday 14th April

Super League Round 9 (Match 22 of 67)

8:00pm Warrington v Wigan

Thursday 20th April

Super League Round 10 (Match 23 of 67)

8:00pm St Helens v Warrington

Friday 21st April

Super League Round 10 (Match 24 of 67)

8:00pm Castleford v Hull KR

Thursday 4th May

Super League Round 11 (Match 25 of 67)

8:00pm Hull FC v Wigan

Friday 5th May

Super League Round 11 (Match 26 of 67)

8:00pm Catalan v St Helens

Thursday 11th May

Super League Round 12 (Match 27 of 67)

8:00pm Wakefield v Hull FC

Friday 12th May

Super League Round 12 (Match 28 of 67)

8:00pm Wigan v Leeds

Thursday 25th May

Super League Round 13 (Match 29 of 67)

8:00pm Hull KR v Wigan

Friday 26th May

Super League Round 13 (Match 30 of 67)

8:00pm Leeds v St Helens

Saturday 3rd June

Super League Round 14 (Match 31 of 67)

1:30pm Salford v Hull KR

Super League Round 14 (Match 32 of 67)

3:45pm Wigan v Catalan

Super League Round 14 (Match 33 of 67)

6:00pm Leeds v Castleford

Sunday 4th June

Super League Round 14 (Match 34 of 67)

12:30pm Wakefield v Leigh

Super League Round 14 (Match 35 of 67)

2:45pm St Helens v Huddersfield

Super League Round 14 (Match 36 of 67)

5:00pm Hull FC v Warrington

Friday 9th June

Super League Round 15 (Match 37 of 67)

8:00pm St Helens v Wigan

Saturday 10th June

Super League Round 15 (Match 38 of 67)

5:00pm Warrington v Huddersfield

Thurs 22nd/Fri 23rd June

Super League R16 (Matches 39/40 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Castleford v Warrington (Fri 23rd 8pm)

Hull KR v Wakefield (Fri 23rd 8pm)

Leeds v Huddersfield (Fri 23rd 8pm)

Hull FC v St Helens (Sat 24th 3pm)

Salford v Wigan (Sun 25th 3pm)

Thurs 29th/Fri 30th June

Super League R17 (Matches 41/42 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Wakefield v Salford (Fri 30th 7:45pm)

Leigh v Hull KR (Fri 30th 8pm)

St Helens v Castleford (Fri 30th 8pm)

Wigan v Huddersfield (Fri 30th 8pm)

Warrington v Leeds (Fri 30th 8pm)

Hull FC v Catalan (Sat 1st 3pm)

Thurs 6th/ Fri 7th July

Super League R18 (Matches 43/44 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Wakefield v Wigan (Fri 7th 7:45pm)

Castleford v Leigh (Fri 7th 8pm)

Hull KR v Hull FC (Fri 7th 8pm)

Warrington v St Helens (Fri 7th 8pm)

Salford v Leeds (Sun 9th 8pm)

Thurs 13th/ Fri 14th July

Super League R19 (Matches 45/46 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Huddersfield v Wakefield (Fri 14th 7:45pm)

Leeds v Hull KR (Fri 14th 8pm)

St Helens v Catalan (Fri 14th 8pm)

Wigan v Warrington (Fri 14th 8pm)

Hull FC v Castleford (Sat 15th 3pm)

Salford v Leigh (Sun 16th 3pm)

Thursday 27th July

Super League Round 20 (Match 47 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Huddersfield v Hull FC (Fri 28th 7:45pm)

Hull KR v Castleford (Fri 28th 8pm)

Wigan v Leigh (Fri 28th 8pm)

Wakefield v Warrington (Sun 30th 3pm)

Friday 28th July

Super League Round 20 (Match 48 of 67)

8:00pm St Helens v Leeds

Thurs 3rd/Friday 4th August

Super League R21 (Matches 49/50 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Castleford v Huddersfield (Fri 4th 8pm)

Warrington v Catalan (Fri 4th 8pm)

Wigan v Hull KR (Fri 4th 8pm)

Hull FC v Wakefield (Sun 6th 3pm)

Leeds v Leigh (Sun 6th 3pm)

Salford v St Helens (Sun 6th 3pm)

Thurs 17th/Friday 18th August

Super League R22 (Matches 51/52 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Huddersfield v Salford (Fri 18th 7:45pm)

St Helens v Hull KR (Fri 18th 8pm)

Wigan v Hull FC (Fri 18th 8pm)

Leigh v Catalan (Sat 19th 3pm)

Leeds v Warrington (Sun 20th 3pm)

Wakefield v Castleford (Sun 20th 3pm)

Thurs 24th/Friday 25th August

Super League R23 (Matches 53/54 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Huddersfield v Leeds (Fri 25th 7:45pm)

Castleford v St Helens (Fri 25th 8pm)

Hull KR v Leigh (Fri 25th 8pm)

Hull FC v Warrington (Sat 26th 3pm)

Catalan v Wigan (Sat 26th 6pm)

Salford v Wakefield (Sun 27th 3pm)

Thurs 31st/Friday 1st Sept

Super League R24 (Matches 55/56 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Leigh v Huddersfield (Fri 1st 8pm)

Hull KR v Catalan (Fri 1st 8pm)

Wigan v Salford (Fri 1st 8pm)

Hull FC v Leeds (Sat 2nd 3pm)

Warrington v Castleford (Sat 2nd 3pm)

Wakefield v St Helens (Sun 3rd 3pm)

Thurs 7th/Friday 8th Sept

Super League R25 (Matches 57/58 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Wakefield v Catalan (Fri 8th 7:30pm)

Huddersfield v Hull KR (Fri 8th 7:45pm)

Castleford v Hull FC (Fri 8th 8pm)

Leeds v Wigan (Fri 8th 8pm)

St Helens v Leigh (Fri 8th 8pm)

Salford v Warrington (Sun 10th 3pm)

Thurs 14th/Friday 15th Sept

Super League R26 (Matches 59/60 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Hull KR v Salford (Fri 15th 8pm)

Leigh v Wakefield (Fri 15th 8pm)

Warrington v St Helens (Fri 15th 8pm)

Wigan v Castleford (Fri 15th 8pm)

Hull FC v Huddersfield (Sat 16th 3pm)

Catalan v Leeds (Sat 16th 5pm)

Thurs 21st/Friday 22nd Sept

Super League R27 (Matches 61/62 of 67)

Matches to be Confirmed between....

Huddersfield v Warrington (Fri 22nd 8pm)

Leeds v Castleford (Fri 22nd 8pm)

Leigh v Wigan (Fri 22nd 8pm)

Salford v Catalan (Fri 22nd 8pm)

St Helens v Hull FC (Fri 22nd 8pm)

Wakefield v Hull KR (Fri 22nd 8pm)

Friday 29th September

Super League Play Off (Match 63 of 67)

8:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th)

Saturday 30th September

Super League Play Off (Match 64 of 67)

1:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th)

Friday 6th October

Super League Play Off (Match 65 of 67)

8:00pm (1st v Highest) or (2nd v Lowest)

Saturday 7th October

Super League Play Off (Match 66 of 67)

1:00pm (1st v Highest) or (2nd v Lowest)

Saturday 14th October

Super League Grand Final (Match 67 of 67)

6:00pm Grand Final

-