List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Note: Only Confirmed Games are listed.

Thursday 15th April

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:45pm Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors

Friday 16th April

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:55am Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull Kingston Rovers v Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 17th April

8:25am-10:30am Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

8:30am South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers

10:30am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena & Mix

10:35am Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels

4:55pm-7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

5:00pm Catalan Dragons v Salford Red Devils

Thursday 22nd April

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Huddersfield Giants v St Helens

Friday 23rd April

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull FC v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 24th April

8:25am-10:30am Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

8:30am Cronulla Sharks v Canterbury Bulldogs

10:30am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

10:35am North Queensland v Canberra Raiders

4:55pm Sky Sports Arena

5:00pm Catalan Dragons v Warrington Wolves

Sunday 25th April

9:10am-11:15am Sky Sports Arena

9:15am Melbourne Storm v NZ Warriors

Thursday 29th April

10:45am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Canberra Raiders v South Sydney

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:45pm Wigan Warriors v Hull FC

Friday 30th April

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:55am Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast Titans

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers

Friday 7th May

5:55pm-8:00pm Sky Sports Mix

6:00pm Catalan Dragons v Warrington Wolves

8:00pm-10:15pm Sky Sports Arena

8:15pm St Helens v Huddersfield

Friday 14th May

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Leeds Rhinos v Wakefield Trinity

Monday 17th May

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants

Saturday 22nd May

4:55pm-7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

5:00pm Catalan Dragons v St Helens

Sunday 23rd May

7:15pm-9:30pm Sky Sports Arena

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

Thursday 27th May

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:45pm Salford Red Devils v Warrington Wolves

 

Friday 28th May

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:45pm St Helens v Hull FC

Saturday 29th May

4:55pm-7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

5:00pm Catalan Dragons v Wigan Warriors

Sunday 30th May

7:15pm-9:30pm Sky Sports Arena

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

Wednesday 9th June

11:00am-1:00pm Sky Sports Arena

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 25th June

10:45am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Women: NSW v Queensland

5:30pm-7:45pm Sky Sports Arena

6:00pm Women: England v Wales

7:45pm-10:30pm Sky Sports Arena

8:15pm England v Combined All Stars

Sunday 27th June

10:45am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Queensland v New South Wales

Wednesday 14th July

11:00am-1:00pm Sky Sports Arena

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Saturday 4th September

1:30pm Sky Sports

2pm: Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils

5:00pm Sky Sports

5:15pm St Helens v Catalan Dragons

7:15pm Sky Sports

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

Sunday 5th September

11:30am Sky Sports

12noon: Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity

3:00pm Sky Sports

3:15pm Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

5:15pm Sky Sports

5:30pm Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers

Thursday 23rd September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(3rd Place) v (6th Place)

Friday 24th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(4th Place) v (5th Place)

Thursday 30th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(1st Place) v (Lowest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Friday 1st October

TBC Time Sky Sports

(2nd Place) v (Highest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Saturday 9th October

TBC Time Sky Sports

Grand Final

-