List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Note: Only Confirmed Games are listed.

Thursday 10th June

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Action & You Tube

7:45pm Castleford Tigers v Hull FC

Friday 11th June

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull Kingston Rovers v Salford Red Devils

Saturday 12th June

8:25am-10:30am Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

8:30am South Sydney Rabbitohs v Newcastle Knights

10:30am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

10:35am Canberra Raiders v Brisbane Broncos

Sunday 13th June

7:00am-9:00am Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:05am Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers

Wednesday 16th June

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Wakefield Trinity v Castleford Tigers

Thursday 17th June

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:54am Brisbane Broncos v South Sydney

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm St Helens v Warrington Wolves

Friday 18th June

10:55am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

10:59am Penrith Panthers v Sydney Roosters

Saturday 19th June

4:55pm-7:00pm Sky Sports Arena

5:00pm Catalan Dragons v Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 20th June

7:00am-9:00am Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:05am Gold Coast Titans v Manly Sea Eagles

Thursday 24th June

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena & Mix

7:45pm Warrington Wolves v Leigh Centurions

Friday 25th June

10:00am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Women: NSW v Queensland

5:30pm-7:45pm Sky Sports Main Event, Arena & Mix

6:00pm Women: England v Wales

7:45pm-10:30pm Sky Sports Main Event, Arena & Mix

8:15pm England v Combined Nations All Stars

Sunday 27th June

10:45am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:50am Queensland v New South Wales

Wednesday 30th June

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

Thursday 1st July

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Arena

10:54am: Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull Kingston Rovers v Hull FC

Friday 2nd July

10:55am-12:50pm Sky Sports Arena

10:59am: Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels

Saturday 3rd July

8:25am-10:30am Sky Sports Arena

8:30am Canberra Raiders v Gold Coast Titans

Sunday 4th July

7:00pm-9:30pm Sky Sports Main Event & Arena

7:30pm St Helen v Wigan Warriors

Monday 5th July

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos

Friday 9th July

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Leeds Rhinos v Catalan Dragons

Sunday 11th July

6:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:30pm Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants

Wednesday 14th July

11:00am-1:00pm Sky Sports Arena

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Thursday 22nd July

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC

Wednesday 28th July

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors

Monday 2nd August

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull FC v St Helens

Sunday 8th August

6:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:30pm Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers

Saturday 4th September

1:30pm Sky Sports

2pm: Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils

5:00pm Sky Sports

5:15pm St Helens v Catalan Dragons

7:15pm Sky Sports

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

Sunday 5th September

11:30am Sky Sports

12noon: Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity

3:00pm Sky Sports

3:15pm Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

5:15pm Sky Sports

5:30pm Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers

Thursday 23rd September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(3rd Place) v (6th Place)

Friday 24th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(4th Place) v (5th Place)

Thursday 30th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(1st Place) v (Lowest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Friday 1st October

TBC Time Sky Sports

(2nd Place) v (Highest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Saturday 9th October

TBC Time Sky Sports

Grand Final

-