List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

Thursday 4th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

10:55am Sydney Roosters v Brisbane

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Hull KR v Toulouse

Friday 5th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

11:00am Manly v Parramatta

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Wigan v Warrington

Saturday 6th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

10:35am Cronulla v St George Illawarra

Thursday 11th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

10:55am Penrith v Melbourne

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Warrington v Toulouse

Friday 12th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

11:00am Parramatta v South Sydney

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Hull KR v Leeds

Saturday 13th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

10:35am Brisbane v Newcastle

Thursday 18th August

NRL Premiership Round 23

10:55am South Sydney v Penrith

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Huddersfield v Castleford

Friday 19th August

NRL Premiership Round 23

11:00am Brisbane v Melbourne

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Hull FC v Wakefield

Saturday 20th August

NRL Premiership Round 23

Game to be Selected

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th August

NRL Premiership Round 24

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 25th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 26th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

6:00pm Catalan v Leeds

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th September

NRL Premiership Round 25

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 3rd September

Super League Round 27

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Friday 9th September

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (1st Place v 4th Place)

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th) *First Choice*

Saturday 10th September

NRL Elimination Final

8:40am (5th Place v 8th Place)

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (2nd Place v 3rd Place)

Sunday 11th September

NRL Elimination Final

7:05am (6th Place v 7th Place)

Friday 16th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (1st v Lowest) or (2nd v Highest) *First Choice*

Saturday 17th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Friday 23rd September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decider

Saturday 24th September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Grand Final

6:00pm Fixture To be Decided

Sunday 1st October

NRL Grand Final

9:30am Fixture To be Decided

Friday 15th July

Super League Round 19

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th July

NRL Premiership Round 19

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 21st July

Women's Super League

5:30pm Leeds v Wigan

Super League Round 20

8:00pm Leeds v Wigan

Friday 22nd July

Super League Round 20

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st July

NRL Premiership Round 20

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 28th July

Super League Round 21

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 29th July

Super League Round 21

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 4th August

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 5th August

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 11th - Sunday 14th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 11th August

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 12th August

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st August

NRL Premiership Round 23

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 18th August

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 19th August

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th August

NRL Premiership Round 24

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 25th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 26th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

6:00pm Catalan v Leeds

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th September

NRL Premiership Round 25

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 3rd September

Super League Round 27

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Friday 9th September

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (1st Place v 4th Place)

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th) *First Choice*

Saturday 10th September

NRL Elimination Final

8:40am (5th Place v 8th Place)

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (2nd Place v 3rd Place)

Sunday 11th September

NRL Elimination Final

7:05am (6th Place v 7th Place)

Friday 16th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (1st v Lowest) or (2nd v Highest) *First Choice*

Saturday 17th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Friday 23rd September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decider

Saturday 24th September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Grand Final

6:00pm Fixture To be Decided

Sunday 1st October

NRL Grand Final

9:30am Fixture To be Decided

-