top of page

List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

*Denotes Main Broadcast with Pre & Post Match Coverage

Friday 31st May

7:45pm Super League

Arena Huddersfield v Hull FC

8:00pm Super League

Main Event l Action St Helens v Catalan*

Saturday 1st June

8:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Arena Penrith v St George I

10:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Arena Dolphins v Canberra

3:00pm Super League

Main Event l Action Warrington v Wigan*

5:30pm Super League

Arena Hull KR v Leigh

Action Leeds v Castleford

Sunday 2nd June

7:05am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Roosters v N.Queensland

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v London

Wednesday 5th June

11:05am State of Origin Game 1

Main Event l Action NSW v Queensland

Thursday 6th June

10:45am Womens Origin 2

Main Event l Action NSW v Queensland

Saturday 8th June

8:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action N.Queensland v NZ Warriors

10:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Brisbane v Cronulla

Sunday 9th June

7:05am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Penrith v Manly

Friday 14th June

8:00pm Super League

Arena Castleford v Wigan

Mix Hull KR v Huddersfield

Action Warrington v Salford*

Saturday 15th June

8:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action NZ Warriors v Melbourne

10:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Parramatta v Roosters

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Leeds*

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Leigh

Sunday 16th June

7:05am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Newcastle v Penrith

3:00pm Super League

Arena London v St Helens

Thursday 20th June

8:00pm Super League

Action Castleford v Hull KR*

Friday 21st June

8:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Leigh*

Arena Wigan v London

Saturday 22nd June

8:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Arena Roosters v Canterbury

10:30am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Arena Souths v Manly

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Warrington

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Huddersfield

Sunday 23rd June

7:05am NRL Premiership

Main Event l Action Wests Tigers v Canberra

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v St Helens

Wednesday 26th June

11:10am State of Origin - Game 2

Action New South Wales v Queensland

Thursday 27th June

10:45am Women's State of Origin - Game 3

Action New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 5th July

8:00pm Super League

Mix St Helens v Castleford

Action Warrington v Huddersfield*

Arena Wigan v Leigh

Saturday 6th July

3:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v London

5:30pm Super League

Action Hull KR v Catalan

Sunday 7th July

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v Hull FC

Thursday 11th July

8:00pm Super League

Action Warrington v Leeds*

Friday 12th July

5:30pm Women's Super League

Action Wigan v St Helens*

8:00pm Super League

Arena London v Castleford

Action Wigan v St Helens

Saturday 13th July

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Hull KR

Arena Leigh v Huddersfield

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Salford

Wednesday 17th July

11:10am State of Origin - Game 2

Action New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 19th July

8:00pm Super League

Mix Huddersfield v Salford

Action St Helens v Warrington*

Showcase Leigh v London

Saturday 20th July

2:00pm Super League

Arena Hull FC v Wigan

3:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Hull KR

Sunday 21st July

3:00pm Super League

Action Castleford v Catalan

Thursday 25th July

8:00pm Super League

Action Huddersfield v Leeds*

Friday 26th July

8:00pm Super League

Mix Leigh v St Helens

Arena Hull KR v London

Action Wigan v Warrington*

Saturday 27th July

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v Castleford

6:00pm Super League

Action Catalana v Hull FC

-

bottom of page