List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Note: Only Confirmed Games are listed.

Wednesday 28th July

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors

Thursday 29th July

10:50am-12:45pm Sky Sports Main Event & Mix

10:54am Sydney Roosters v Parramatta Eels

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 31st July

8:27am-10:30am Sky Sports Arena

8:30am Newcastle Knights v Cronulla Sharks

10:30am-12:30pm Sky Sports Arena

10:35am Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers

Sunday 1st August

7:00pm-9:30pm Sky Sports Arena

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves

Monday 2nd August

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull FC v St Helens

Friday 6th August

10:55am-12:50pm Sky Sports Mix

10:59am Parramatta Eels v South Sydney

Saturday 7th August

2:00pm-4:30pm Sky Sports Arena

2:30pm St Helens v Catalan Dragons

Sunday 8th August

6:00pm-8:30pm Sky Sports Arena

6:30pm Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers

Thursday 12th August

7:00pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm St Helens v Castleford Tigers

Friday 13th August

7:30pm-10:00pm Sky Sports Arena

7:45pm Hull Kingston Rovers v Wigan Warriors

Saturday 4th September

1:30pm Sky Sports

2pm: Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils

5:00pm Sky Sports

5:15pm St Helens v Catalan Dragons

7:15pm Sky Sports

7:30pm Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC

Sunday 5th September

11:30am Sky Sports

12noon: Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity

3:00pm Sky Sports

3:15pm Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves

5:15pm Sky Sports

5:30pm Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers

Thursday 23rd September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(3rd Place) v (6th Place)

Friday 24th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(4th Place) v (5th Place)

Thursday 30th September

TBC Time Sky Sports

(1st Place) v (Lowest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Friday 1st October

TBC Time Sky Sports

(2nd Place) v (Highest Rank Week 1 Winner)

Saturday 9th October

TBC Time Sky Sports

Grand Final

-