List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

Thursday 26th May

NRL Premiership Round 12

10:54am Melbourne v Manly

Friday 27th May

NRL Premiership Round 12

9:00am Penrith v North Queensland

Saturday 28th May

NRL Premiership Round 12

10:35am Cronulla v Sydney Roosters

Queens Jubilee Holiday Thurs 2nd June

NRL Premiership Round 13

10:54am Gold Coast v North Queensland

Queens Jubilee Holiday Friday 3rd June

Super League Round 14

8:00pm Warrington v Leeds

Saturday 4th June

NRL Premiership Round 13

10:35am Manly v NZ Warriors

Sunday 5th June

NRL Premiership Round 13

7:05am Canberra v Sydney Roosters

Wednesday 8th June

State of Origin Game 1

11:10am New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 10th - Monday 13th June

NRL Premiership Round 14

Three Games to be Selected

Friday 10th June

Super League Round 15

8:00pm Salford v Wigan

Saturday 11th June

Super League Round 15

5:00pm Catalan v Hull FC

Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th June

NRL Premiership Round 15

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 18th June

Women's International

3:00pm England v France

Representative Match

5:30pm England v Combined Nations

Sunday 19th June

Wheelchair International

3:45pm England v France

Thursday 23rd June

Women's Super League

5:30pm St Helens v Leeds

Super League Round 16

8:00pm St Helens v Leeds

Friday 24th June

Super League Round 16

8:00pm Warrington v Hull FC 

Sunday 26th June

State of Origin Game 2

10:50am Queensland v New South Wales

Super League Round 16

3:15pm Hull KR v Huddersfield

Thursday 30th - Sunday 3rd July

NRL Premiership Round 16

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 30th June

Super League Round 17

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 1st July

Super League Round 17

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Saturday 2nd July

Super League Round 17

5:00pm Catalan v St Helens

Thursday 7th - Sunday 10th July

NRL Premiership Round 17

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 9th July

Super League Magic Weekend

2:30pm Wakefield v Toulouse

Super League Magic Weekend

4:45pm St Helens v Wigan

Super League Magic Weekend

7:00pm Leeds v Castleford

Sunday 10th July

Super League Magic Weekend

1:00pm Huddersfield v Salford

Super League Magic Weekend

3:15pm Catalan v Warrington

Super League Magic Weekend

5:30pm Hull KR v Hull FC

Wednesday 13th July

State of Origin Game 3

11:15am New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th July

NRL Premiership Round 18

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 14th July

Super League Round 19

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 15th July

Super League Round 19

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th July

NRL Premiership Round 19

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 21st July

Women's Super League

5:30pm Leeds v Wigan

Super League Round 20

8:00pm Leeds v Wigan

Friday 22nd July

Super League Round 20

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 28th - Sunday 31st July

NRL Premiership Round 20

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 28th July

Super League Round 21

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 29th July

Super League Round 21

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th August

NRL Premiership Round 21

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 4th August

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 5th August

Super League Round 22

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 11th - Sunday 14th August

NRL Premiership Round 22

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 11th August

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 12th August

Super League Round 23

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st August

NRL Premiership Round 23

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 18th August

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 19th August

Super League Round 24

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Thursday 25th - Sunday 28th August

NRL Premiership Round 24

Three Games to be Selected

Thursday 25th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Friday 26th August

Super League Round 25

8:00pm Match to be Confirmed

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Super League Round 26

6:00pm Catalan v Leeds

Thursday 1st - Sunday 4th September

NRL Premiership Round 25

Three Games to be Selected

Saturday 3rd September

Super League Round 27

TBC Time Match to be Confirmed

Friday 9th September

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (1st Place v 4th Place)

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (3rd v 6th) or (4th v 5th) *First Choice*

Saturday 10th September

NRL Elimination Final

8:40am (5th Place v 8th Place)

NRL Qualifying Final

10:50am (2nd Place v 3rd Place)

Sunday 11th September

NRL Elimination Final

7:05am (6th Place v 7th Place)

Friday 16th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Play Off

8:00pm (1st v Lowest) or (2nd v Highest) *First Choice*

Saturday 17th September

NRL Semi Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Friday 23rd September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decider

Saturday 24th September

NRL Preliminary Final

10:50am Fixture To be Decided

Super League Grand Final

6:00pm Fixture To be Decided

Sunday 1st October

NRL Grand Final

9:30am Fixture To be Decided

-