top of page

List of televised Rugby League on Sky Sports...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

*Denotes Main Broadcast with Pre & Post Match Coverage

Thursday 18th April

10:50am NRL Premiership

Arena Sydney Roosters v Melbourne

Friday 19th April

8:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Huddersfield*

Mix St Helens v Hull FC

Arena Wigan v Castleford

Saturday 20th April

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena Gold Coast v Manly

10:35am NRL Premiership

Arena Brisbane v Canberra

3:00pm Super League

Arena London v Salford

Main Event l Action Warrington v Leigh*

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Hull KR

Thursday 25th April

10:50am NRL Premiership

Arena Melbourne v Brisbane

8:00pm Super League

Action St Helens v Huddersfield*

Friday 26th April

8:00pm Super League

Mix Castleford v London

Arena Leigh v Catalan

Action  Hull KR v Wigan*

Saturday 27th April

10:35am NRL Premiership

Arena North Queensland v Penrith

3:00pm Super League

Arena Salford v Warrington

Sunday 28th April

7:05am NRL Premiership

Arena Canberra v Cronulla

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Leeds

Thursday 2nd May

8:00pm Super League

Arena Wigan v Catalan*

Friday 3rd May

11:00am NRL Premiership

Arena Brisbane v Sydney Roosters

8:00pm Super League

Arena Huddersfield v Salford

Mix Leeds v London

Action Warrington v Hull FC*

Saturday 4th May

11:00am NRL Premiership

Arena North Queensland v The Dolphins

3:00pm Super League

Arena Hull KR v St Helens

5:30pm Super League

Arena Leigh v Castleford

Sunday 5th May

7:05am NRL Premiership

Action Cronulla v St George Illawarra

Thursday 9th May

8:00pm Super League

Arena Warrington v Hull KR*

Friday 10th May

8:00pm Super League

Arena Castleford v St Helens

Action Leigh v Salford

Saturday 11th May

6:00am NRL Premiership

Arena Wests Tigers v Newcastle

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena St George Illawarra v Souths

10:35am NRL Premiership

Arena Melbourne v Cronulla

3:00pm Super League

Action Huddersfield v Wigan

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Leeds*

Sunday 12th May

3:00pm Super League

Action London v Hull FC

Thursday 16th May

10:45am Womens Origin 1

Arena New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 17th May

9:00am NRL Magic Weekend

Main Event l Arena Canberra v Canterbury

11:05am NRL Magic Weekend

Main Event l Arena Manly v Brisbane

Saturday 18th May

6:00am NRL Magic Weekend

Main Event l Arena Gold Coast v Newcastle

8:30am NRL Magic Weekend

Main Event l Arena Cronulla v Sydney Roosters

10:35am NRL Magic Weekend

Arena South Sydney v North Queensland

Saturday 19th May

4:50am NRL Magic Weekend

Arena NZ Warriors v Penrith

7:05am NRL Magic Weekend

Main Event l Arena Melbourne v Parramatta

9:25am NRL Magic Weekend

Arena Wests Tigers v The Dolphins

Friday 24th May

11:00am NRL Premiership

Arena Manly v Melbourne

5:30pm Womens Super League

Main Event l Action St Helens v Leeds

8:00pm Super League

Mix Castleford v Hull FC

Arena Huddersfield v Leigh

Main Event l Action St Helens v Leeds*

Saturday 25th May

8:30am NRL Premiership

Arena Cronulla v Penrith

8:00pm Super League

Action Catalan v Warrington*

Sunday 26th May

7;05am NRL Premiership

Arena NZ Warriors v The Dolphins

3:00pm Super League

Mix London v Hull KR

3:00pm Super League

Arena Salford v Wigan

Friday 31st May

8:00pm Super League

Mix Huddersfield v Hull FC

Arena Leeds v Castleford

Action St Helens v Catalan*

Saturday 1st June

3:00pm Super League

Action Wigan v Warrington*

5:30pm Super League

Action Hull KR v Leigh

Sunday 2nd June

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v London

Wednesday 5th June

11:05am State of Origin Game 1

Arena New South Wales v Queensland

Thursday 6th June

10:45am Womens Origin 2

Arena New South Wales v Queensland

Friday 14th June

8:00pm Super League

Arena Castleford v Wigan

Mix Hull KR v Huddersfield

Action Warrington v Salford*

Saturday 15th June

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Leeds*

5:30pm Super League

ACatalan v Leigh

Sunday 16th June

3:00pm Super League

Arena London v St Helens

Thursday 20th June

8:00pm Super League

Action Castleford v Hull KR*

Friday 21st June

8:00pm Super League

Action Leeds v Leigh*

Arena Wigan v London

Saturday 20th June

3:00pm Super League

Action Hull FC v Warrington

5:30pm Super League

Action Catalan v Huddersfield

Sunday 23rd June

3:00pm Super League

Action Salford v St Helens

SL Games after July - To be Confirmed

Sky matches on TV from this point will reduce to 2 per round.

The other four matches per round will move to be launched Sky Streaming Platform.

-

bottom of page