List of NRL Matches Streaming on WatchNRL.com...

Watch NRL show all matches Live with Fox Sports Studio

Round 1

Thursday 2nd March

8:50am Parramatta v Melbourne

Friday 3rd March

7:00am NZ Warriors v Newcastle

9:05am Penrith v Brisbane

Saturday 4th March

4:00am Manly v Canterbury

6:30am North Queensland v Canberra

8:35am Cronulla v South Sydney

Sunday 5th March

5:05am The Dolphins v Sydney Roosters

7:15am Wests Tigers v Gold Coast

Round 2

Thursday 9th March

8:50am Penrith v South Sydney

Friday 10th March

7:00am Parramatta v Cronulla

9:05am Brisbane v North Queensland

Saturday 11th March

4:00am Sydney Roosters v NZ Warriors

6:30am The Dolphins v Canberra

8:35am Wests Tigers v Newcastle

Sunday 12th March

5:05am Wests Tigers v Newcastle

7:15am St George Illawarra v Gold Coast

Round 3

Thursday 16th March

8:50am Manly v Parramatta

Friday 17th March

7:00am Newcastle v The Dolphins

9:05am Sydney Roosters v South Sydney

Saturday 18th March

4:00am Gold Coast v Melbourne

6:30am North Queensland v NZ Warriors

8:35am Brisbane v St George Illawarra

Sunday 19th March

5:05am Canterbury v Wests Tigers

7:15am Canberra v Cronulla

Round 4

Thursday 23rd March

8:50am Parramatta v Penrith

Friday 24th March

7:00am Melbourne v Wests Tigers

9:05am The Dolphins v Brisbane

Saturday 25th March

6:30am North Queensland v Gold Coast

8:35am South Sydney v Manly

Sunday 26th March

4:00am NZ Warriors v Canterbury

6:05am Newcastle v Canberra

8:15am St George Illawarra v Cronulla

Round 5

Thursday 30th March

9:50am Sydney Roosters v Parramatta

Friday 31st March

8:00am Canberra v Penrith

10:05am South Sydney v Melbourne

Saturday 1st April

5:00am Manly v Newcastle

7:30am St George Illawarra v The Dolphins

9:35am Brisbane v Wests Tigers

Sunday 2nd April

7:05am Cronulla v NZ Warriors

9:15am Canterbury v North Queensland

Round 6

Thursday 6th April

10:50am Melbourne v Sydney Roosters

Good Friday 7th April

7:05am Canterbury v South Sydney

11:00am North Queensland v The Dolphins

Easter Saturday 8th April

8:30am Penrith v Manly

10:35am Brisbane v Canberra

Easter Sunday 9th April

7:05am Gold Coast v St George Illawarra

9:15am Newcastle v NZ Warriors

Easter Monday 10th April

7:00am Wests Tigers v Parramatta

Round 7

Thursday 13th April

10:50am The Dolphins v South Sydney

Friday 14th April

9:00am Cronulla v Sydney Roosters

11:00am Manly v Melbourne

Saturday 15th April

6:00am NZ Warriors v North Queensland

8:30am Newcastle v Penrith

10:35am Gold Coast v Brisbane

Sunday 16th April

5:00am Canberra v St George Illawarra

7:05am Parramatta v Canterbury

Round 8

Thursday 20th April

10:50am South Sydney v Penrith

Friday 21st April

11:00am Parramatta v Brisbane 

Saturday 22nd April

8:30am Canterbury v Cronulla

10:35am North Queensland v Newcastle

Sunday 23rd April

5:00am The Dolphins v Gold Coast

7:05am Wests Tigers v Manly

Tuesday 25th April

7:05am Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra

10:00am Melbourne v NZ Warriors

Round 9

Thursday 27th April

10:50am Cronulla v North Queensland

Friday 28th April

9:00am Parramatta v Newcastle

11:00am Brisbane v South Sydney

Saturday 29th April

6:00am Canberra v The Dolphins

8:30am Manly v Gold Coast

10:35am Penrith v Wests Tigers

Sunday 30th April

5:00am NZ Warriors v Sydney Roosters

7:05am St George Illawarra v Canterbury

Round 10 (Magic Weekend)

Friday 5th May

9:00am Canterbury v Canberra

11:05am Manly v Brisbane

Saturday 6th May

6:00am NZ Warriors v Penrith

8:30am Cronulla v The Dolphins

10:45am Melbourne v Canterbury

Sunday 8th May

4:50am Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra

7:05am Sydney Roosters v North Queensland

9:25am Gold Coast v Parramatta

Round 11

Thursday 11th May

10:50am Melbourne v Brisbane

Friday 12th May

9:00am Canterbury v NZ Warriors

11:00am Penrith v Sydney Roosters

Saturday 13th May

6:00am South Sydney v Wests Tigers

8:30am North Queensland v St George Illawarra

10:35am Canberra v Parramatta

Sunday 14th May

5:00am Newcastle v Gold Coast

7:05am Manly v Cronulla

Round 12

Thursday 18th May

10:50am Brisbane v Penrith

Friday 19th May

9:00am St George Illawarra v Sydney Roosters

11:00am South Sydney v Parramatta

Saturday 20th May

6:00am Cronulla v Newcastle

8:30am Wests Tigers v North Queensland

10:35am The Dolphins v Melbourne

Sunday 21st May

5:00am Canterbury v Gold Coast

7:05am Canberra v Manly

Round 13

Thursday 25th May

10:50am The Dolphins v St George Illawarra

Friday 26th May

11:00am Parramatta v North Queensland

Saturday 27th May

8:30am NZ Warriors v Brisbane

10:35am South Sydney v Canberra

Sunday 28th May

7:05am Newcastle v Manly

Round 14

Friday 2nd June

11:00am Wests Tigers v Canberra

Saturday 3rd June

6:00am NZ Warriors v The Dolphins

8:30am Gold Coast v South Sydney

10:35am Cronulla v Brisbane

Sunday 4th June

5:00am Sydney Roosters v Canterbury

7:05am North Queensland v Melbourne

9:15am Penrith v St George Illawarra

Round 15

Thursday 8th June

10:50am Gold Coast v Wests Tigers

Friday 9th June

9:00am Canberra v NZ Warriors

11:00am Manly v The Dolphins

Saturday 10th June

6:00am St George Illawarra v South Sydney

8:30am Brisbane v Newcastle

10:35am Sydney Roosters v Penrith

Sunday 11th June

7:05am Melbourne v Cronulla

Monday 12th June

7:00am Canterbury v Parramatta

Round 16

Friday 16th June

11:00am North Queensland v Penrith

Saturday 17th June

6:00am Newcastle v Sydney Roosters

8:30am Parramatta v Manly

10:35am Wests Tigers v Melbourne

Sunday 18th June

7:05am Cronulla v Canterbury

Round 17

Friday 23rd June

11:00am St George Illawarra v NZ Warriors

Saturday 24th June

6:00am The Dolphins v Parramatta

8:30am Penrith v Newcastle

10:35am Melbourne v Manly

Sunday 25th June

5:00am Brisbane v Gold Coast

7:05am South Sydney v North Queensland

9:15am Sydney Roosters v Canberra

Round 18

Thursday 29th June

10:50am Cronulla v St George Illawarra

Friday 30th June

9:00am NZ Warriors v South Sydney

11:00am Melbourne v Penrith

Saturday 1st July

6:00am Canberra v Gold Coast

8:30am North Queensland v Wests Tigers

10:35am Brisbane v The Dolphins

Sunday 2nd July

5:00am Canterbury v Newcastle

7:05am Manly v Sydney Roosters

Round 19

Thursday 6th July

10:50am Wests Tigers v Cronulla

Friday 7th July

11:00am St George Illawarra v Canberra

Saturday 8th July

8:30am Parramatta v NZ Warriors

10:35am South Sydney v Canterbury

Sunday 9th July

7:05am Gold Coast v The Dolphins

Round 20

Friday 14th July

11:00am Newcastle v Wests Tigers

Saturday 15th July

6:00am Canterbury v Brisbane

8:30am Manly v North Queensland

10:35am Sydney Roosters v Melbourne

Sunday 16th July

5:00am NZ Warriors v Cronulla

7:05am The Dolphins v Penrith

9:15am Parramatta v Gold Coast

Round 21

Thursday 20th July

10:50am St George Illawarra v Wests Tigers

Friday 21st July

9:00am NZ Warriors v Canberra

11:00am South Sydney v Brisbane

Saturday 22nd July

6:00am Gold Coast v Sydney Roosters

8:30am Newcastle v Melbourne

10:35am North Queensland v Parramatta

Sunday 23rd July

5:00am Penrith v Canterbury

7:05am Cronulla v Manly

Round 22

Thursday 27th July

10:50am Brisbane v Sydney Roosters

Friday 28th July

9:00am Wests Tigers v South Sydney

11:00am Melbourne v Parramatta

Saturday 29th July

6:00am Canberra v Newcastle

8:30am St George Illawarra v Manly

10:35am Penrith v Cronulla

Sunday 30th July

5:00am Canterbury v The Dolphins

7:05am Gold Coast v North Queensland

Round 23

Thursday 3rd August

10:50am Sydney Roosters v Manly

Friday 4th August

9:00am Gold Coast v NZ Warriors

11:00am Penrith v Melbourne

Saturday 5th August

6:00am North Queensland v Brisbane

8:30am The Dolphins v Newcastle

10:35am South Sydney v Cronulla

Sunday 6th August

5:00am Parramatta v St George Illawarra

7:05am Canberra v Wests Tigers

Round 24

Thursday 10th August

10:50am Manly v Penrith

Friday 11th August

9:00am Cronulla v Gold Coast

11:00am Brisbane v Parramatta

Saturday 12th August

6:00am South Sydney v St George Illawarra

8:30am Wests Tigers v NZ Warriors

10:35am Sydney Roosters v The Dolphins

Sunday 13th August

5:00am Melbourne v Canberra

7:05am Newcastle v Canterbury

Round 25

Thursday 17th August

10:50am North Queensland v Cronulla

Friday 18th August

9:00am NZ Warriors v Manly

11:00am Parramatta v Sydney Roosters

Saturday 19th August

6:00am Wests Tigers v The Dolphins

8:30am Gold Coast v Penrith

10:35am St George Illawarra v Melbourne

Sunday 20th August

5:00am Newcastle v South Sydney

7:05am Canberra v Canterbury

Round 26

Thursday 24th August

10:50am Penrith v Parramatta

Friday 25th August

9:00am NZ Warriors v St George Illawarra

11:00am The Dolphins v North Queensland

Saturday 26th August

6:00am Melbourne v Gold Coast

8:30am Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers

10:35am Canberra v Brisbane

Sunday 27th August

5:00am Canterbury v Manly

7:05am Newcastle v Cronulla

Round 27

Thursday 31st August

10:50am Brisbane v Melbourne

Friday 1st September

9:00am Manly v Wests Tigers

11:00am South Sydney v Sydney Roosters

Saturday 2nd September

6:00am The Dolphins v NZ Warriors

8:30am Penrith v North Queensland

10:35am St George Illawarra v Newcastle

Sunday 3rd September

5:00am Gold Coast v Canterbury

7:05am Cronulla v Canberra

Finals - Week 1

Friday 8th September

10:50am 1st Place v 4th Place

Saturday 9th September

8:40am 5th Place v 8th Place

10:50am 2nd Place v 3rd Place

Sunday 10th September

7:05am 6th Place v 7th Place

Finals - Week 2

Friday 15th September

10:50am First Semi Final

Saturday 16th September

10:50am Second Semi Final

Finals - Week 3

Friday 22nd September

10:50am First Preliminary Final

Saturday 23rd September

10:50am Second Preliminary Final

Grand Final

Sunday 1st October

9:35am Grand Final