List of NRL Matches Streaming on WatchNRL.com...

Watch NRL show all matches Live with Fox Sports Studio

Round 20

Thursday 29th July

10:50am: Sydney Roosters v Parramatta

Friday 30th July

9:00am: Wests Tigers v NZ Warriors

10:55am: Brisbane v North Queensland

Saturday 31st July

6:00am: St George Illawarra v South Sydney

8:30am: Newcastle v Canberra

10:35am: Melbourne v Penrith

Sunday 1st August

5:00am: Canterbury v Gold Coast

7:05am: Cronulla v Manly

Round 21

Thursday 5th August

10:50am: Newcastle v Brisbane

Friday 6th August

9:00am: Canberra v St George Illawarra

10:55am: Parramatta v South Sydney

Saturday 7th August

6:00am: NZ Warriors v Cronulla

8:30am: Sydney Roosters v Penrith

10:35am: Manly v Melbourne

Sunday 8th August

5:00am: Canterbury v Wests Tigers

7:05am: Gold Coast v North Queensland

Round 22

Thursday 12th August

10:50am: Melbourne v Canberra

Friday 13th August

9:00am: St George Illawarra v Penrith

10:55am: Brisbane v Sydney Roosters

Saturday 14th August

6:00am: South Sydney v Gold Coast

8:30am: North Queensland v Wests Tigers

10:35am: Manly v Parramatta

Sunday 15th August

5:00am: NZ Warriors v Canterbury

7:05am: Cronulla v Newcastle

Round 23

Thursday 19th August

10:50am: Gold Coast v Melbourne

Friday 20th August

9:00am: Canberra v Manly

10:55am: Penrith v South Sydney

Saturday 21st August

6:00am: Wests Tigers v Cronulla

8:30am: Canterbury v Newcastle

10:35am: Parramatta v North Queensland

Sunday 22nd August

5:00am: NZ Warriors v Canterbury

7:05am: Cronulla v Newcastle

Round 24

Thursday 26th August

10:50am: Newcastle v Gold Coast

Friday 27th August

9:00am: NZ Warriors v Canberra

10:55am: Sydney Roosters v South Sydney

Saturday 28th August

6:00am: St George Illawarra v North Queensland

8:30am: Cronulla v Brisbane

10:35am: Melbourne v Parramatta

Sunday 29th August

5:00am: Manly v Canterbury

7:05am: Penrith v Wests Tigers

Round 25

Thursday 2nd September

10:50am: Canberra v Sydney Roosters

Friday 3rd September

9:00am: Cronulla v Melbourne

10:55am: Parramatta v Penrith

Saturday 4th September

6:00am: Brisbane v Newcastle

8:30am: North Queensland v Manly

10:35am: South Sydney v St George Illawarra

Sunday 5th September

5:00am: Gold Coast v NZ Warriors

7:05am: Wests Tigers v Canterbury

Finals - Week 1

Friday 10th September

10:50am: 1st Place v 4th Place

Saturday 11th September

8:40am: 5th Place v 8th Place

10:50am: 2nd Place v 3rd Place

Sunday 12th September

7:05am: 6th Place v 7th Place

Finals - Week 2

Friday 17th September

10:50am: 1st Semi Final

Saturday 18th September

10:50am: 2nd Semi Final

Finals - Week 3

Friday 24th September

10:50am: 1st Preliminary Final

Saturday 25th September

10:50am: 2nd Preliminary Final

Grand Final

Sunday 3rd October

9:40am: Grand Final