top of page

List of NRL Matches Streaming on

Watch NRL show all matches Live with Fox Sports Studio

Finals - Week 3

Friday 22nd September

10:50am Penrith v Melbourne

Saturday 23rd September

10:50am Brisbane v NZ Warriors 

Sunday 24th September

5:00am Womens Semi Final 1

7:05am Womens Semi Final 2

Grand Final

Sunday 1st October

5:55am Womens Grand Final

9:35am Grand Final

bottom of page