top of page

List of televised Rugby League on Super League +...

Times Listed are Kick Offs

Friday 24th May

8:00pm Castleford v Hull FC

8:00pm Huddersfield v Leigh

Sunday 26th May

3:00pm London v Hull KR

3:00pm Salford v Wigan

Friday 31st May

8:00pm Huddersfield v Hull FC

Saturday 1st June

5:30pm Hull KR v Leigh

5:30pm Leeds v Castleford

Sunday 2nd June

3:00pm Salford v London

Friday 14th June

8:00pm Castleford v Wigan

8:00pm Hull KR v Huddersfield

Saturday 15th June

5:30pm Catalan v Leigh

Sunday 16th June

3:00pm London v St Helens

Friday 21st June

8:00pm Wigan v London

Saturday 20th June

3:00pm Hull FC v Warrington

5:30pm Catalan v Huddersfield

Sunday 23rd June

3:00pm Salford v St Helens

Saturday 27th June

2:30pm Women: France v England

5:00pm France v England

Schedule from July onwards TBC

-

bottom of page